Rentals Maui
View Favorites

Maui Parkshore #215



Maui Parkshore #215
Maui Parkshore Pool
Directly across from Kamaole Beach #3
Kamaole Beach #3 directly across from Maui Parkshore
Kamaole Beach #3 directly across from Kamaole Beach #3
Maui Parkshore #215
Maui Parkshore #215
Maui Parkshore #215
Maui Parkshore #215
Maui Parkshore #215
Maui Parkshore #215
Maui Parkshore #215
Maui Parkshore #215
Maui Parkshore #215

Unit Summary


Guests: 6

Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Beds
  • Queen: 1
  • Twin: 2
  • Sofa Bed: 1

No Smoking

No Pets

Floor: 2

Standard Rate:
Starting at $169 nightly

Tax ID: TA-007-522-7136-01

Oceanview Kihei Vacation Rental, Maui Parkshore #215

Kamaole III Beach Park is tropical paradise. The white sand, crystal clear water, grass park, and snorkeling make this beach experience unique and exciting. The complex is centrally located and within walking distance to nearby shopping, restaurants, and other premier beaches. If you prefer a day in, cool off in the lounge and heated pool area. In addition during the winter, the humpback whales are just off shore and put on a great show. You will also enjoy the most magnificent sunsets imaginable

Same day bookings (meaning arrival is within 24 hours of making the reservation) requires a phone call to Rentals Maui for confirmation.

Unit 215 is a beautiful 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom condo with magnificent ocean views. The unit is equipped with a full kitchen, washer / dryer, and a tasteful décor. From the unit you will enjoy a panoramic ocean view, free wifi, and cable TV. There are window air conditioning units in both bedrooms; no a/c in the living room. With a queen bed in the master bedroom, convertible twins in the guest bedroom, and a sofa bed in the living room, unit 215 can comfortably sleep up to six guests.

Tax ID: TA-0075227136-01

[Back To Top]

Amenities

general
  • A/C in Bedroom(s) Only
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Elevator
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Linens Have High Thread Count
  • Towels Provided
  • Hair Dryer
  • Alarm Clock
kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Blender
  • Toaster
  • Rice Cooker
  • Cookware
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Tea Pot
  • Tea Kettle
  • Dishware Service for 12
  • Glassware Service for 12
  • Flatware Service for 12
  • Plastic Flatware
entertainment
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Games
  • Ipod Dock
living room
  • No A/C in Living Room
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Sofa Bed, Queen
  • Television
  • TV is Flat Screen
  • TV Size is Medium (30" to 44")
  • DVD Player
phone / internet
  • Telephone
  • Answering Machine
  • Long distance calls--US
  • Internet
  • Internet is Wireless
outdoor
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Cooler
  • Shared Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Shared Grills
  • Shared Grills are Gas
  • Patio / Lanai
  • Shuffleboard On-site
bedroom 1
  • Portable A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Bed, Queen
  • Mattress Pad is Memory Foam
  • Alarm Clock
  • Full Bathroom
bedroom 2
  • Portable A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Bed, 2 Twins Convertible to King
  • Alarm Clock
local services
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Restaurant
  • Nearby Market
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Near Kamaole Beach III
convenience
  • Hair and Nail Salons
  • Day Spas
  • Beach Gear Rentals Close By
  • Nearby Churches
  • Coffee Shop
culture
  • Maui Arts and Culture Center
  • Kihei 4th Friday Festivals
  • Hyundai Golf Tournament (Jan)
  • Whale Day Festival (Feb)
  • Maui Brewers' Festival (May)
  • Maui Onion Festival (May)
  • Maui Film Festival (Jun)
  • Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)

[Back To Top]

Availability Calendar

Next »
Available
Booked
December 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
January 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
February 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
March 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
May 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
July 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
August 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

[Back To Top]

Reviews
  
Additional Guest Comments

Great stay
Elizabeth G. from Toronto, Ontario
Stayed 7 days in August, 2018
We had a lovely stay at Maui parkshore. They provided us with everything we needed during our week stay. They had snorkeling gear, beach chairs, a cooler, a parasol and sand toys for the beach. The unit was very clean. The location was perfect. It was right across the beach. We hope to return one day.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great Place
Randy B. from Mission, BC
Stayed 21 days in July, 2018
This unit is spacious, clean, and well outfitted. It has a wonderfully large lanai where we ate most of our meals. We had our family of 6 adults staying and it never felt crowded. It was nice to have air conditioning in the rooms and there were lots of fans in the main area to make the temperature reasonable. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. We were very happy with the unit.



It was a 1 minute walk to cross the street to go to the beach and a 5 to 10 minute walk to get to a variety of restaurants. About the only thing that wasn't within walking distance was a grocery store. But we had a car and loaded up with groceries at Costco and Walmart which were a 25 a minute drive away. There was a Foodland about a 5 minutes drive away but it was more expensive when you are feeding 6.



We have stayed across from Charlie Young, Kamaole 2 and now, Kamaole 3. Kamaole 3 seemed to be the busiest of the 3 beaches. There was still space on the beach, but we were closer to other groups than we were at the other beaches. It was a beautiful and wonderful beach that had some great snorkelling and swimming with turtles and fish and a great spot to watch the sunset from.



The management were courteous and quick to respond and take care of it when one of the ceiling fans had a problem. Overall we had a great time at this spacious condo and would definitely stay here again. The price was right, the location great, and the unit was wonderful.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Beachside Maui
charles B. from Fingal Head, NSW
Stayed 6 days in May, 2018
Maui Parkshore was/is a great location. The units had everything we needed or could possibly have needed, including stuff for the beach. We were very happy with everything except having to go home.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great location
A guest from Los Angeles, CA
Stayed 7 days in April, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay at Maui Parkshore. Easy access to lovely beach. Great location plus really nice swimming pool. Twin beds a little squeeky, but everything else at #215 very nice. Enjoyed dinner at The Threes Bar and Grill nearby in Kihei.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great location
Robyn S. from Sunshine, NA
Stayed 5 days in February, 2018
Very handy location, right opposite the beach, shops, eateries an easy walk away and handy location to main road etc.

Unit was very comfortable with everything you would need for a vacation. Parking excellent. Great service all round.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great location, clean, quiet -- would stay here again
Liz M. from BEAVERTON, OR
Stayed 7 days in January, 2018
Maui Parkshore #215 was idea for our family of 4. It met all of our criteria: walking distance to beach and restaurants; clean and well-maintained; and quiet enough for a good night's rest. We loved: having the beach across the street and the freedom for our kids to walk back and forth safely; AC in the bedrooms; people-watching from our lanai; a washer/dryer; 2 beach towels and beach chairs supplied. The only thing that would improve the unit for us is having AC in the main living area, but the room was tolerable during the heat of day with the use of fans. FYI--the bedroom AC units are very loud. The upside is that they provide great white noise. Unit was very clean, also.

We would stay here again.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great location with a couple of improvements.
A guest from Vancouver, BC
Stayed 23 days in December, 2017
The complex is located directly across from

Kamaole Beach 3 and walking distance from restaurants and coffee shops. It’s a great location for vacationing with children. We enjoyed the pool and use of the communal bbqs.

The apartment was as described. The kitchen could use another frying pan (there was only one and the handle was broken) and some new mugs (a couple of them had cracks in them). The patio wasn’t cleaned before we arrived so you couldn’t step out onto it without your feet being covered in dirt. Also, the suite next door was doing a complete gut job during our stay (they were jack hammering tile) which made the place unusable during the day. The property management company said they usually receive a heads up and try to inform the renter but unfortunately, they weren’t aware of this renovation.

We would consider staying in the complex again, but maybe in another suite.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great Week in Maui
A guest from Calgary, AB
Stayed 6 days in October, 2017
The property is very conveniently located as you can walk to shops and restaurants. The beach is across the street, beach chairs are provided and you can enjoy the sunset every evening from the lanai. The lighting is not very good and could use some higher wattage bulbs so you can read in the evening.The cushions on the deck chairs definitely need a replacement as they have no cush left in them. The place was extremely clean and the pool is wonderful.Very quiet in the unit and we appreciated the air conditioners in the bedrooms. I would stay here again.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Maui Parkshore Rental
Tony R. from Lenexa, KS
Stayed 5 days in September, 2017
Stayed at Maui Parkshore for the 2nd time. Awesome location with an amazing view. Quiet & froendly with great amenities
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Wonderful retreat
Jeremy K. from Grants Pass, OR
Stayed 10 days in August, 2017
This location was very convenient as it was central to shopping, restaurants, and a wonderful family beach. We saw turtles and beautiful fish right across the street.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Turning 60 on Maui
Martha S. from Itasca, TX
Stayed 13 days in April, 2017
Love this place! This unit is all about cleanliness and location. Right across the street from a great beach, you can walk to restaurants and shopping. Will come back in a heartbeat!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Wonderful Maui vacation
A guest from San Jose, CA
Stayed 7 days in March, 2017
Perfect place for myself and 3 friends to stay. Great location. Fully stocked place with everything we needed. Would highly recommend it.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on Apr 07, 2017
Aloha Jeff, We're so glad you enjoyed the condo. Come back anytime!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great family place.
A guest from Rogers, MN
Stayed 7 days in March, 2017
Excellent place to stay. The lanai is amazing. Location is great for the beach. Great amenities. I would stay there again.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Park shore unit 215
Millie N. from Montebello, CA
Stayed 13 days in July, 2016
Excellent, location, accommodations , cleanliness , supplies, comfort, all other aspects were excellent, great people renting and living at complex, I don't normally rent outside property but this was well worth the expense, just wish it could of been four weeks instead of two, but my first two weeks in islands was at my home resorts so I am very pleased with this finding, well spent time and money Mahalo
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Maui park shore
Leland B. from Kimberly, ID
Stayed 8 days in May, 2016
Very good time my family and I had a great time
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great stay
Margaret W. from
Stayed 4 days in April, 2016
Nice properties. My family rented two units in same complex. Beach across the street nice for swimming and, in fact had huge turtles. Places were clean and well equipped ....we would stay there again.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

1st Family Vacation
Karola M. from Long Beach, CA
Stayed 9 days in August, 2015
Best decision I could of made. It was perfect for my family. I loved everything about it. I would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Kihei Paradise
A guest from Ewa Beach, HI
Stayed 5 days in July, 2015
Aloha, myself and my family stayed at this ocean view Maui Parkshore condo. It was definitely a wonderful experience. When we first arrived, I was very impressed with the cleanliness and everything that the condo was equipped with. The airyness and spaciousness made our stay very comfortable. Waking up in the morning and having breakfast on the very large open lanai was our favorite part! (So was watching the beautiful Kihei sunsets ever night.) Overall I would definitely come back to this condo!! It was wonderful!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on Jul 31, 2015
This is just the experience we are hoping all our guest have. Mahalo for staying with us.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Ocean view
Davena A. from LasVegas, NV
Stayed 4 days in April, 2015
The condo was very equipped with necessary kitchen appliances. The bathroom toilets were not functioning well but the bathrooms are updated. During the mid afternoons it was very hot not having an air condition unit but the blinds and the ceiling fans helped a little. However the best part is the view is amazing and the distance to the beach were the highlight. Very convenient. Stores were close by. The only other disappointment was parking if you have more than one vehicle there is no extra parking. Overall it was suitable.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on May 09, 2015
We are so glad you enjoyed your time on Maui in this great condo.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Port to call home
Janice K. from Prince George, B.C.
Stayed 8 days in February, 2015
This was our first family vacation and we loved every minute of it!!!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on Feb 24, 2015
Thanks for your great review. We are so glad you had such a great time.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Parkshore215
Martyn N. from Sherwood Park, Alberta
Stayed 7 days in February, 2015
The property was everything and more than we expected, very busy road but did not affect the location at all. Size was perfect, very clean all round, plenty of equipment for cooking both inside and outside. The deck was fantastic, enjoyed breakfast outside very morning and used for dinner most nights. We met a few people at BBQ when we cooked and everyone was very friendly and most of them have been coming back years, so that is an advert in its self. Location for the beach was excellent, 2 minute walk to see the famous sunset, beach was busy but always plenty of room.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on Feb 16, 2015
Thank you for your great review of Maui Parkshore 215. The owners have tried to think of everything that you might need. And we are glad you found this true. Hope to see you again in the future.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Parkview #215
Edward J B. from Sherwood Park, Alberta
Stayed 15 days in January, 2015
The condo was perfect for the needs of our party of four. The location is excellent and the furnishings were okay. The beds were comfortable. The negatives were a 'neighbor' who left us a 'keep quiet' note and I know we were not the noisy ones. The lighting in the kitchen was terrible. We played cards and had to buy a brighter light for over the kitchen table. dishes and basics were good. We would stay again. Thanks for all your help in this reservation.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on Jan 20, 2015
aloha and thanks for your nice review. We are so glad you found the condo suited you and that the beds were so comfortable. Sorry about the note from the neighbor (also a vacation renter not a permanent guest) But happy you and your party had so much fun!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great condo for family
A guest from Whistler, BC
Stayed 9 days in November, 2014
Lovely renovated unit and convenient on 2nd floor near stairs. Manager very helpful and professional. Well equipped with extra towels, sheets, beach chairs. The master is large enough to accommodate a king bed and that is only feedback for improvement! We would definitely rent again (if price stays reasonable.. :) )
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Winter Escape
A guest from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Stayed 7 days in December, 2013
Great location - walking distance to everything you need.

Across the street from beach, close to restaurants, stores, great neighbours!

Loved our stay!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great family rental
Darrell S. from Bellvue, CO
Stayed 7 days in November, 2013
Comfortable, convenient place. Would rent again.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

[Back To Top]

Map

© Copyright 2017 - Rentals Maui Inc.

Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Services provided by Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Hosting & Design