Haleakala Shores #A-411

vacation condos / South Kihei / Haleakala Shores / Haleakala Shores #A-411
MAUI IS OPEN FOR TRAVEL AGAIN! To avoid quarantine, travelers must agree to pre-travel testing through a state-approved travel partner within 72 hours before their departure flight to Maui. Use of amenities such as pools, hot tubs, BBQ grills, and other common areas may vary by complex; social distancing and face masks are required. By making a reservation at this property, the traveler agrees to these conditions. This information is accurate as of Feb 2021 and is subject to change.

Same day bookings (meaning arrival is within 24 hours of making the reservation) requires a phone call to Rentals Maui for confirmation.

Haleakala Shores #A-411 is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath updated unit on the 4th floor. It has a partial ocean view, a fully-equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, 2 flat-screen TVs, a DVD player, telephone with long distance calling to the continental US and Canada, and free Wifi. There are window unit air conditioners in the living room and master bedroom; no A/C in bedroom 2. There is a king bed in the master bedroom and 2 double/full beds in bedroom 2. Both bathrooms feature walk-in showers (no tub).

This unit is "Mobility Friendly." While it does not meet ADA requirements, it has been remodeled to be accessible for wheelchair and walker. The master bath shower is a walk-in with no lip/edge and a sloped transition from bath to closet area instead of a hard step. Additionally, the master bath countertop is higher than average to accommodate a walker.

For outdoor activity, Haleakala Shores #A-411 is supplied with beach chairs, beach towels, a cooler, a boogie board, and sand toys. Sleeps 6.

Tax ID: TA-188-286-4128-01
Amenities
Beds
King (1)
general
Hair Dryer Internet Living Room Parking A/C is Partial (not throughout) Ceiling Fans Elevator Washing Machine Clothes Dryer Iron & Ironing Board Linens Provided Towels Provided Hair Dryer(s)
health and safety
Enhanced cleaning practices Clean with disinfectant No-contact check-in and check-out High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
kitchen
Full Kitchen Refrigerator Stove Oven Microwave Dishwasher Coffee Maker Coffee Maker is Auto Drip Blender Toaster Cookware Kitchen Utensils Tea Kettle Tea Kettle is Stovetop Dishware Service For 8 Glassware Service for 8 Flatware Service for 8 Storage Containers
entertainment
Television Cable TV DVD Player DVD Library Games
living room
Window A/C Ceiling Fan Television TV is Flat Screen TV Size is Large (45" and up) DVD Player
phone and internet
Telephone Long distance calls--US & Canada Internet Internet is Wireless
outdoor
Beach Chairs Beach Towels Cooler Boogie Board(s) Sand Toys Shared Pool Outdoor Shared Grills Shared Grills are Gas Deck / Patio
bedroom 1
Window A/C Tower Fan Bed, Standard King Television TV is Flat Screen TV Size is Medium (30" to 44")
bedroom 2
No A/C in Bedroom 2 Ceiling Fan Bed, 2 Doubles Alarm Clock
bathroom
Walk-in Shower Shower Only
local services
Nearby ATM Nearby Bank Nearby Churches Nearby Post Office Nearby Restaurant Nearby Market Nearby Shopping Nearby Medical Services Nearby Internet Cafe
geographic
Near Beach Near Keawakapu Beach Near Kamaole Beach III Near Kamaole Beach II Near Kamaole Beach I
culture
Maui Arts and Culture Center Sentry Golf Tournament (Jan) Maui Brewers' Festival (May) Maui Film Festival (Oct) Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)
Availability
Unavailable
Available
Dates you've selected
Location
Reviews
Kihei Trip
Sep, 2021
Jill C. from Selah, WA
Our experience with our vacation rental was great. We were supplied with all the amenities we needed and it was great that there were beach amenities as well. The Condo was very nice and the accommodations were good as well. Nice location and close to beach. I would recommend this facility.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2021-09-05 16:22:19
Thank you for the recommendation! Staying close to the beach is a MUST for a vacation in Maui and it's so nice to hear you had everything you needed. Mahalo
Home Away From Home
Jun, 2021
Doris H. from Shingle Springs, CA
We had a wonderful time! Just a few steps to the beach, well-stocked, and comfortable beds. Thank you!
Stayed 4 days in May 2021
May, 2021
RT

No additional comments; just 5 stars!

Stayed 10 days in May 2021
May, 2021
BP

We had a wonderful stay and appreciated the many thoughtful amenities and extra touches.