Rentals Maui
View Favorites

Maui Kamaole #A-201



Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole: Pool Grounds
Maui Kamaole: Pool Grounds
Maui Kamaole #A201
Pool: Maui Kamaole #A201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Kamole Beach III: Maui Kamaole #A201
Pool: Maui Kamaole #A201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Maui Kamaole #A-201
Kamole Beach III: Maui Kamaole #A201

Unit Summary


Guests: 4

Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Beds
  • King: 1
  • Queen: 1

No Smoking

No Pets

Floor: 2

Standard Rate:
Starting at $255 nightly

Tax ID: TA-162-212-6592-01

An Excellent Maui Condo Rental, Maui Kamaole A-201

Kamaole Beach #3 is just across from the upscale Maui Kamaole. This property features lush tropical landscaping and beautiful ocean views, two gorgeous pool areas with hot tubs and water features. There are gas grills peppered throughout the property and tennis courts available for your use. The Kamaole Beaches are world famous for their long sandy shoreline. The water is crystal clear which makes for great snorkeling. In addition during the winter, the humpback whales are just off shore and put on a great show. You will enjoy the most magnificent sunsets imaginable. You also are within walking distance to activities, shops and restaurants and a short drive to the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena. Sleeps 4.

Same day bookings (meaning arrival is within 24 hours of making the reservation) requires a phone call to Rentals Maui for confirmation.

Maui Kamaole #A-201 is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath ocean view unit on the second floor. It has air conditioning throughout, a fully-equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, 2 flat-screen TVs, Blu-ray player, telephone, and free Wifi. There is a California king bed and a queen bed. For outdoor activities, #A-201 is equipped with beach chairs, beach towels, and a boogie board. Sleeps 4.

**Important Information: Paradise Ridge Estates is currently preparing for a small development to the north of and adjacent to Maui Kamaole between March and September 2019. Based on this unit’s location, we are not anticipating any significant effects.** 

Tax ID: TA-1622126592-01


[Back To Top]

Amenities

general
  • Air Conditioning
  • A/C Throughout
  • A/C is Window Unit
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Hair Dryer
  • Alarm Clock
  • Baby Portable Crib
kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Oven Type is Convection
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Toaster
  • Slow Cooker
  • Cookware
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Dishware Service for 6
  • Glassware Service for 6
  • Flatware Service for 6
  • Storage Containers
  • Water Filter
entertainment
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Blu-Ray Player
  • Books
living room
  • Window A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Television
  • TV is Flat Screen
  • TV Size is Medium (30" to 44")
  • Blu-Ray Player
phone / internet
  • Telephone
  • Internet
  • Internet is Wireless
outdoor
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Boogie Board
  • Shared Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shared Grills
  • Shared Grills are Gas
  • Balcony
bedroom 1
  • Window A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Bed, California King
  • Television
  • TV is Flat Screen
  • TV Size is Medium (30" to 44")
  • Alarm Clock
  • Full Bathroom
bedroom 2
  • Window A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Bed, Queen
  • Television
  • TV is Flat Screen
  • TV Size is Medium (30" to 44")
  • Alarm Clock
local services
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Restaurant
  • Nearby Market
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Near Kamaole Beach III
convenience
  • Hair and Nail Salons
  • Day Spas
  • Boat Launch Across The Street
  • Beach Gear Rentals Close By
  • Nearby Churches
  • Coffee Shop
culture
  • Maui Arts and Culture Center
  • Kihei 4th Friday Festivals
  • Hyundai Golf Tournament (Jan)
  • Whale Day Festival (Feb)
  • Maui Brewers' Festival (May)
  • Maui Onion Festival (May)
  • Maui Film Festival (Jun)
  • Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)

[Back To Top]

Availability Calendar

Next »
Available
Booked
December 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
January 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
February 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
March 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
May 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
July 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
August 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

[Back To Top]

Reviews
  
Additional Guest Comments

A little taste of paradise!
A guest from
Stayed 10 days in October, 2018
This property was exactly as described. It was clean and all amenities were in new condition. The ocean view was beautiful, and we were able to view many sunsets and sunrises on the lanai.



The property managers were responsive and professional. The rain shower in the master bedroom was great for washing off sand.



We have a toddler so a cool unit was important to us. The air conditioning was excellent and we never felt uncomfortable.



The only suggestion I would have is to add another cabinet/pantry as there is limited room to store groceries. Also, the afternoon sun is quite hot so an awning would be beneficial on the lanai, as other units there had them.



This unit was in short walking distance to the pool, and close to the beaches/restaurants in Kihei. A great location.



Overall an amazing experience and we would stay here again.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Excellent Family Holiday
A guest from
Stayed 16 days in October, 2018
Initially we were booked into a different unit but due to many issues (painting fumes, disruption of use of lanai due to painting, noise, dirt, bugs, terrible air conditioners), Michelle from Rentals Maui was able to move us to unit A-201 so we only had one day of our 17 day holiday disrupted. A big thank you to Michelle for her excellent customer service. We couldn't have been happier. The unit was clean, quiet and everything we would have hoped for. Our only complaint was that it would have been nice to have an awning over the lanai to cut down on the extreme afternoon heat. The unit was close to pool and a short walk to Kam III beach.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Hidden gem
Parimal K. from Plano, TX
Stayed 9 days in July, 2018
A stress free vacation includes a place to stay with your family that everyone enjoys with the right amenities. Well, this was it. I really felt this place has it all, from the updated remodeling from top to bottom, to all meals on the deck with a beautiful view of the ocean. We had our breakfast every morning on the patio. We will be back for sure.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

A-201 Review July 2018
Jerome H. from Emeryville,
Stayed 7 days in July, 2018
Very clean and quiet. Great ocean view.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Wonderful Week Long Getaway
Gary Y. from Tacoma, WA
Stayed 7 days in June, 2018
We had a wonderful relaxing week long stay. Would definitely stay here again.



Having the cooler and beach chairs was Awesome!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great Sunsets
Karen R. from Saskatoon, SK
Stayed 5 days in February, 2018
Great location in Kihei and fantastic sunsets from the lanai. We would book again.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Beautiful locstion MK A201
A guest from Booked offline,
Stayed 4 days in January, 2018
Nice updated and clean unit. Well stocked with all the condo amenities
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Maui Kamaole
A guest from Langley, BC
Stayed 7 days in December, 2017
Overall great experience. Lacking a few ammenities in the kitchen.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Good Location, Nice Unit!
A guest from Calgary, AB
Stayed 4 days in August, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at A201. The unit was as described, well appointed, clean, and in a nice complex with good amenities. It has been recently renovated - the ensuite was very nice. The lanai was very sunny, and has an ocean view.



The nearest beach (Kamaole III) is a 10 minute walk away, which can be quite far when carrying all your beach gear (chairs, cooler, towels, snorkels and flippers, books, etc) so we opted to drive to the beaches (Kamaole I, II, III, and Wailea). The best beach by far is Big Beach, in Makena State Park - about 10 minutes drive past Wailea.



Local restaurants and stores in Kihei are a 15 minute walk away.



The window AC units were quite loud, but got the job done.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

We loved our stay :) !
Katrin J. from Krefeld, XX
Stayed 5 days in July, 2017
Great appartement in a really nice and lovely resort. We found everything as described and liked the modern style of the condo very much. There is an AC, thus we had no problems with warm temperature. Opening the windows at night we don't need the AS at night. We enjoyed the great sunsets sitting at the balcony.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great stay!
Stephan B. from Ratingen, XX
Stayed 5 days in July, 2017
The condo was very clean and luxury equipped, esp the kitchen. Air condition was working well and needed for sleeping. From the lanai you have a wonderful view to the see so that we sit there most of the evening.

Because of the location you can easily drive to different beaches in the north and south or just use the beach over the street behind the hotel.

We highly recommend this property!

Please notice that you need a permit to visit the Haleakala crater at sunrise. Because of this we miss it, sold out! You can buy this online up to two month in advance.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great Location!`
A guest from
Stayed 10 days in July, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Maui Kamaole #A-201. The condo was clean and comfortable with a short walk to the beach. The kitchen overall was accommodating, but could use a few more dishes and glasses. Other than that, the condo was perfect for our needs.



The property management company changed the door code on us the first day without notification, but fortunately we were able to access the new code and get in. This was confusing at first. Glad it didn't become a big problem.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great vacation with family
Kristin H. from Edmonton, Alberta
Stayed 8 days in March, 2017
We loved our stay at A-201. We were with 2 other families, all in same complex so we enjoyed sharing the common amenities like the pool but all having our own room. Lots of space for us and our teens. Would recommend. My only real suggestion would be to get a sunshade for the deck because its really only usable in early morning and evening.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Good place to stay in Kihei
Victoria B. from Santa Barbara, CA
Stayed 5 days in March, 2017
Very nice condo, nicely furnished.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Maui Resort
Susan C. from Musquash, NB
Stayed 4 days in February, 2017
Very nice resort, the beach across the street was amazing, little problem with ants but nothing we couldn't deal with
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Picture Perfect Paradise
Jered W. from Asbury Park, NJ
Stayed 5 days in February, 2017
We had the joy of spending part of our vacation in this beautiful unit in Maui. With a breathtaking view from the lanai, each morning and each sunset was such a pleasure to take in. The closest beach is just across the street. The luxury of having our own beach chairs and umbrella in the unit was a great touch. Unfortunately, our refrigerator was not functioning during our stay; however, this was made known to us prior to arrival and a mini-fridge was provided which was adequate for our stay. Beds were very comfortable. Unit was absolutely spotless! We took one day to journey on the road to Hana and returning to this unit was so relaxing after an adventurous day. I highly recommend this to any family of four traveling to Maui and looking for a perfect spot to stay close to the beaches.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Christmas in Maui
Diane M. from
Stayed 10 days in December, 2016
Our family of four thoroughly enjoyed spending our Christmas holidays in this fantastic unit.

We especially loved having meals on the lanai, where we could watch for whales, waves, sunsets and boats.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great!
Melissa T. from KITCHENER, Ontario
Stayed 7 days in December, 2016
Condo was fantastic. Everything was as pictured - new, clean and spacious. Walk-able distance to Kihea.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

AMAZING!
Sarah S. from Grand Forks AFB, ND
Stayed 7 days in July, 2016
The condo was exactly as pictured, and the view was breathtaking. The beds were very comfortable as well! Literally nothing negative you could say about this place! We will definitely be coming back!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Lovely time in paradise
A guest from Coquitlam, BC
Stayed 11 days in July, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Maui Kamaole A-201. Everything was as shown in the photos, immaculately maintained and fully stocked. We enjoyed the gorgeous view from the lanai everyday. The grounds and pools were well maintained and staff was very curtious. Our favourite pool was the tropical pool and was worth the extra walk. The beach was within walking distance, about five minutes with a stroller in tow. The air conditioners worked well in keeping it cool on both floors. We unfortunately didn't find the linen closet until the end of our stay but there were lots of towels including beach towels including the ones we added so no need to bring or buy any. We were very pleased with the excellent service and convenient app from Rentals Maui. We accidentally left our ipad behind and they mailed it back to us immediately. We look forward to staying here on our next visit.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on Jul 30, 2016
Mahalo for staying with us. The owners and Rentals Maui do their best to make each stay memorable.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Family vacation.
Kelly J. from Stockton, California
Stayed 9 days in June, 2016
We had an amazing time in the condo. Loved the location. The condo was clean and met our needs. The master room is upstairs and does not have a door and there is an opening to the living room- It did help with keeping the room cool, but you can hear everything downstairs. Other than that, we had a great stay and I would recommend it to others.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on Jul 02, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed our newly remodeled unit.
Overall Satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

A Great Vacation Rental
A guest from Edmonton, Alberta
Stayed 7 days in June, 2016
We stayed in A-201 for a week and really enjoyed it. It was exactly what we were expecting from the pictures and description. The beds were very comfortable, the upgrades were nice and the view was beautiful. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony quite a bit watching the ocean and the beautiful sunsets. . There were beach chairs, boogie boards, a beach umbrella, sand toys and snorkelgear to use in the condo. There were also plenty of towels and the unit was spotless. My only complaint- and this isn't even about the condo but the rental company and one bit of misinformation; I asked the rental company if the condo had a play pen and was told no, but given a number from where I could arrange a rental, so we arranged that for an extra $70- which was $100 Cdn. Then once we arrived and had already paid for the play pen rental we discovered the condo does in fact have a play pen. So if you are traveling with a child and need a pen- don't rent one! The condo complex is beautiful and meticulously maintained. We enjoyed both pools but the one at the far end of the complex was our favorite. The whole complex was quiet and relaxing. Most of the Molokini snorkel tours leave from the boat ramp directly across the street so that was very convenient. There are also lots of sea turtles directly in front of the condo complex as well. We snorkeled there and saw around 15. We really enjoyed the area because it was quiet and yet walking distance to shops and beaches. My only suggestion for the condo would be to add an awning to the balcony to help block the hot afternoon sun. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this condo and wouldn't hesitate to book it in the future. Thank you to the owners and rental company for arranging a flawless stay.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Everything and More!!
A guest from Bloomington, MN
Stayed 4 days in April, 2016
We loved our stay in this unit! The unit was immaculate and looked exactly like the photos and as described! A huge plus was having extra towels, blankets, and a fully stocked kitchen. The grounds are well kept and maintained on a daily basis. The location was perfect, walking distance to the beaches and shopping areas. We will be recommending this unit to all of our friends and family when visiting Maui!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

a wonderful stay in Maui, Kihei
Nadine S. from Bloomington, MN
Stayed 8 days in April, 2016
The unit we stayed in, A 201, was totally up to our expectations: view, quality of care in the unit, close by to restaurants, beaches, and not too far from airport and major beautiful sites the island has to offer.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

A great place to stay
A guest from Lethbridge, AB
Stayed 10 days in March, 2016
We were here 10 nights.

Comfortable and quaint condo close to all amenities and beaches. Condo was clean. Although the dish washer does not do a great job cleaning( but could be the dishwasher tabs-As i brought some from home and the cleaned dishes way better)

Had a bit of trouble with kitchen plumbing as sink leaked and up bathroom shower stopped draining.Maui Rentals was awesome quick to respond, got a plumber( who was also awesome-great job to him- stayed late

To get it fixed). It did not interrupt our stay at all.

Thanks. We will use Maui Rentals again.



Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Maui Kamaole's Best!
A guest from Bellingham, WA
Stayed 12 days in February, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo. Great location, spotlessly clean, every amenity you could possibly need, very nicely remodeled, quiet...I don't know what more you could ask for! The property management people we spoke with were very professional and gracious. I would highly recommend this property!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Very nice condo with convenient location
Johnetta M. from Columbia, TN
Stayed 4 days in February, 2016
We had a great stay at this condo. All of the features in the unit are top notch and very well updated & maintained. Everything was in working order. Issue with the Wi-Fi password was responded to extremely quickly and we had no other problems while there. It was a great location - easy to get everywhere (until you got stuck in the traffic heading up to Lahaina!). We would definitely consider renting this unit again.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Amazing Gem in Kihei
Kristine K. from North Vancouver, BC
Stayed 3 days in January, 2016
We had an amazing experience with this rental from start to finish. Booking was a breeze, when we arrived late due to a delayed flight it was no problem as arrival to the suite was so easy, same for leaving after our stay! The suite itself was STUNNING! Clean, beautifully designed, and spacious. We spent so much time on the lanai. Couldn't believe that we could see the whales while we sat and ate breakfast in the morning. We will definitely be back in the near future.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Fantastic ...
Andreas G. from Eicklingen, XX
Stayed 5 days in January, 2016
Everything was perfect. Quit location and fantastic view.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Maui Vacation
Dalane I. from St. Paul, Alberta
Stayed 9 days in December, 2015
We enjoyed our time at Maui Kamaole unit A-201. The unit was clean and roomy for the 4 of us who stayed. It's location was excellent - walking distance from a beautiful beach. It had lots of amenities - beach stuff, fully stocked kitchen, etc. It was modern and updated, comfy beds, and a beautiful ocean view from the lanai. Only minor complaints - lock box wasn't open and shower drained really slowly - tried to get these fixed by contacting Maui Rentals and never got a response. Otherwise excellent!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Beautiful Maui condo
Lisa S. from Potomac, MD
Stayed 5 days in November, 2015
Stayed for 5 nights in this beautiful condo and really enjoyed Kiehi. Location is great, beach is wonderful and the condo was fully equipped with all the necessities one needs to feel at home and comfortable. Great view and awesome sunsets from the balcony. The only complaint, which seems silly, is the coffee cups are too small! Coffee mugs would be a good investment for guests that are coffee drinkers. We would definitely stay in this unit again- loved Maui!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

9 fun nights in Maui!
Jeff H. from Portland, OR
Stayed 8 days in June, 2015
This unit exceeded expectations for our first trip to Maui. We had friends staying at a nearby resort, and opted for this instead. We are glad to have a CLEAN, MODERN, QUIET place to return to when we wanted to unwind. The recent remodel shows pride of ownership, was tastefully decorated, and was very relaxing. The A/C units and ceiling fans do a great job of keep the unit cool and comfortable, even upstairs. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking a dinner in. The patio has a great view. For the price, this was a great option for two couples to share a place yet have privacy at the same time.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on Jul 04, 2015
Mahalo for staying in our lovely and modern upgraded unit. It really is the perfect Maui vacation spot.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Review of Maui Kamaole A-201
Hanh N. from Oakland, Ca
Stayed 11 days in April, 2015
My husband and I couldn't be more happy with the condo. We stayed there for 1.5 weeks and it was the perfect home away from home for us. You could tell it has been newly renovated - it was extremely clean and well decorated. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots/pans and utensils, making it really easy for us to cook often. I was even amazed that everything was color coordinated in the place - kitchen appliances, utensil, etc. What I especially loved was having breakfast every morning on our balcony with a view of the ocean. The Maui Kamaole was situated in the perfect location in Kihea - walking distance to all the beaches and surrounding shops.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

A201
Don G. from Cochrand, Alberta
Stayed 13 days in April, 2015
We had an amazing holiday! Thank you for the accomadations!

Plumbing needed to be dealt with...but the courteous reply emails were nice!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

[Back To Top]

Map

© Copyright 2017 - Rentals Maui Inc.

Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Services provided by Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Hosting & Design