Rentals Maui
View Favorites

Palms at Wailea #604



Unit Summary


Guests: 6

Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Beds
  • King: 1
  • Queen: 1
  • Sofa Bed: 1

No Smoking

No Pets

Floor: 2

Standard Rate:
Starting at $189 nightly

Tax ID: TA-015-852-5440-01

Maui Condo Unit 604 in the Palms at Wailea

The fabulous Keawakapu Beach is just a short 10 minute stroll from the Palms at Wailea. This beach is world famous for its great snorkeling and long walking beach. The Palms at Wailea is a gorgeous property; lush with tropical landscaping. There is a large pool and hot tub that is perfect for sunbathing and has a magnificent view of the ocean from the pool area. We are pleased that our properties at the Palms at Wailea have been chosen to be featured in the number 1 selling book "Maui Revealed" and their website. These properties were chosen because of their superior quality and great rates!

Same day bookings (meaning arrival is within 24 hours of making the reservation) requires a phone call to Rentals Maui for confirmation.

Unit #604 is an upstairs garden view 2 bedroom 2 bath unit with a full kitchen. This unit if fully air conditioned for maximum comfort. There is a full size high efficiency front loading washer and dryer especially convenient for extended stays. The large sofa converts to a full bed and offers comfortable accommodations for two additional guests. This unit will sleep 6 comfortably.

The 2nd bedroom is enclosed for complete privacy which is unique to only a few units at the Palms. with this upgrade. Adjacent to the bedroom is a remodeled bathroom with a large tiled walk-in shower. (Room for two).

Whether cooking on the lanai gas grill or the premium cooktop, the fully equipped kitchen will satisfy your every need. This unit offers both a standard drip as well as a Keurig coffee maker.

Other features: New 60” TV in living room with upgraded cable package, DVD player, New 32” TV in the master bedroom , both with entertainment features, newly upgraded internet and WiFi to Super high speed for faster surfing, and free long distance to the US mainland and Canada.

Enjoying the sunset with your favorite beverage at the magnificent pool makes for a truly unique Maui experience. Look for the green flash!

Tax ID: TA-0158525440-01

[Back To Top]

Amenities

general
  • Air Conditioning
  • A/C Throughout
  • A/C is Split System
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Linens Have High Thread Count
  • Towels Provided
  • Hair Dryer
  • Alarm Clock
  • Childrens Toys
kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove Type is Ceramic
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Maker is Keurig
  • Blender
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Tea Pot
  • Dishware Service For 8
  • Glassware Service for 8
  • Flatware Service for 8
entertainment
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Cable TV is Digital
  • Cable TV is Hi-Def
  • DVD Player
  • CD Player
living room
  • Split System A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Sofa Bed, Queen
  • Television
  • TV is Flat Screen
  • TV and Cable Service are HD
  • TV Size is Large (45" and up)
  • DVD Player
phone / internet
  • Telephone
  • Long distance calls--US & Canada
  • Internet
  • Internet is Wireless
outdoor
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Cooler
  • Boogie Board
  • Shared Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Private Grill
  • Private Grill is Gas
  • Patio / Lanai
  • Bicycle Racks
bedroom 1
  • Split System A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Bed, Standard King
  • Mattress Pad is Pillow Top
  • Television
  • TV and Cable Service are HD
  • TV Size is Medium (30" to 44")
  • Alarm Clock
  • Full Bathroom
bedroom 2
  • Split System A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Bed, Queen
local services
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Restaurant
  • Nearby Market
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Near Wailea Beach Walk
  • Near Shops At Wailea
  • Near Wailea, Makena Golf Courses
  • Near Wailea Tennis Club
  • Near Mokapu, Ulua Beaches
  • Near Keawakapu Beach
convenience
  • Hair and Nail Salons
  • Day Spas
  • Beach Gear Rentals Close By
  • Nearby Churches
culture
  • Maui Arts and Culture Center
  • Kihei 4th Friday Festivals
  • Hyundai Golf Tournament (Jan)
  • Whale Day Festival (Feb)
  • Maui Brewers' Festival (May)
  • Maui Onion Festival (May)
  • Maui Film Festival (Jun)
  • Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)

[Back To Top]

Availability Calendar

Next »
Available
Booked
December 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
January 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
February 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
March 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
May 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
July 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
August 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

[Back To Top]

Reviews
  
Additional Guest Comments

the palms unit 604
Thomas S. from Prior Lake, MN
Stayed 4 days in November, 2018
power strips in the bedrooms would be good to help plug electronics in. I needed to move the bedside table to plug in my phone
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Returning guest of the Palms
Ken M. from Peru, IL
Stayed 14 days in October, 2018
We had a wonderful time. The property is well maintained. We have stayed in here at the Palms the last 8 or 9 times that we visited Maui. Great location. We will be back and we will be going trough Rentals Maui to book our next condo.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Unit 604 review
Donald P. from Abbotsford, BC
Stayed 7 days in July, 2018
Great property !
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Hawaiian Vacation
Melissa L. from Palmer, MA
Stayed 5 days in July, 2018
We loved this condo! Clean, tons of room and fully air conditioned. Loved everything thing about it. The only drawback is that it did not have a cooler in which we could take to the beach with sandwiches,etc. I bought one and kept it there for future guests.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Palms at Wailea
Mark H. from San Jose, CA
Stayed 4 days in July, 2018
Great condo for my family of 5 to stay at! Beaches less than 10 minutes away and also close to kihei shops/restaurants/beaches. Would definitely stay here again. We had one hiccup with the door but the property management handled it quickly for us so it wasn't much of a problem.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Review
Shanti V. from Kihei, HI
Stayed 4 days in May, 2018
was just right
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Awsome
CHRISTOPHE M. from CHAPAREILLAN, F
Stayed 4 days in July, 2017
Fantastic place to rent

All we need inside and more

Mahalo
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Beautiful Stay in Wailea
Karen L. from
Stayed 9 days in July, 2017
We absolutely loved our stay at the Palms and #604 was a wonderful unit! It is very well stocked and we had absolutely no issues. The beach chairs and beach towels were invaluable! We ate many meals on the beautiful lanai. It is near the road and there is some traffic for sure. Watching the sunsets from the hill by the pool or walking to the nearby beach were daily highlights. We loved Maui and will must certainly be back!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Palms at Wailea
A guest from Fairfax, CA
Stayed 6 days in May, 2017
Great location, close to beautiful beach, shopping, good food and freeway.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Got Maui'd in Wailea!
A guest from Ft Collins, CO
Stayed 11 days in September, 2016
Very good. Clean, well located property.

Price was very reasonable.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Highly recommend!!!
Melinda B. from GREENSBORO, MARYLAND
Stayed 7 days in August, 2016
Very professional staff, when we arrived the property was in excellent shape. It was noticed by the staff that we were a few towels short so they dropped off new towels for us to use at the beach. There's chairs and other beach equipment to utilize as well. Over all a really great place for family or friends!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Beautiful Condo
Frank and Arlene F. from
Stayed 8 days in August, 2016
The condo was great. Decorated nicely, comfortable beds, beach chairs, beach towels, umbrella, boogie board, nice kitchen and appliances.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Awesome
Thalia N. from Kahului, HI
Stayed 5 days in June, 2016
Clean, very spacious

Exactly what I expected and more
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

wonderful home away from home
A guest from Pacifica, CA
Stayed 13 days in April, 2016
We loved it nice and spacious plenty of room for myb1 year old to play. Bed was very comfortable. Bice and relaxing atmosphere.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Nice place!!!!!!
A guest from Kunitachi-city, Tokyo
Stayed 4 days in June, 2015
I was very happy to stay in this condo!!!!! I came to Maui for my wedding and stayed in this condo with my parents and a childhoodfriend. A master bedroom was very big and cozy so that I could get ready for the wedding easily. A couch was very soft and kitchen was very clean. The company stocked a toilet paper, laundry detergent, and dish soap so we didn't have to go buy them. We couldn't find a hair dryer at the first night and emailed them; they dropped off a dryer next day! We eventually found one parents loved the place and we always had breakfast at the lanai while staying. One thing if I have to say negative is that the screen door was broken in the living room. Anyway, my first visit of Maui ended as the best trip ever because of this condo, and I will definitely going back!!!!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Love the Palms at Wailea #604
A guest from Blooming Praire, MN
Stayed 9 days in February, 2015
Beautiful property and 604 has lovely furnishings complete with beach chairs and boggy board. Quick walk to a few beaches and quick drives to Kihei for groceries, restaurants, farmers market and surfing! Close to our son's wedding site on Makena Beach -- perfect!

Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on Mar 10, 2015
Thanks for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed Palms 604 and had such a great time.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great Condo, Great Vacation!
Paul F. from Santa Barbara, CA
Stayed 6 days in February, 2015
The room was even better than I had expected and the location was perfect.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Far Exceeded
George V. from Santa Barbara, CA
Stayed 6 days in September, 2014
We rented 3 condos for 6 nights at the Palms at the Wailea for family for our daughter's wedding on Maui. We can't say enough about these condos. Great location, beautiful inside and out. Far exceeded our expectations.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Home away from Home
A guest from Palm Harbor, FL
Stayed 13 days in August, 2014
The condo was in a great location, stocked with all the necessaties to make your stay a home away from home. Nice quite place with beautiful landscaping.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

3 weeks at the palm
Nick V. from Wellington, Fl
Stayed 22 days in July, 2014
WOW..the condo unit was terrific ..
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Hassle free!
Lee N. from Port Coquitlam, BC
Stayed 8 days in June, 2014
The booking process was easy and the communication (info for arrival and departure) was very good.



The condo was clean and comfortable - although, most of the rentals describe the sleeping arrangements assuming two to a bed, so beware when travelling in non-couple groups.



Other than that minor issue, it was great!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Love life at Palms
Lev R. from San Francisco, CA
Stayed 10 days in January, 2014
Satisfied
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great stay in Paradise!
Laura H. from Edmonton, AB
Stayed 14 days in November, 2013
We stayed in this unit from November 11-25, 2013. We had a great time! The condo was really nice & clean. The bed and couches were very comfortable and the pool in the complex was perfect to go relax and watch the sunset.

It had most everything we needed.. had to buy a few things but wasnt a big deal. The Lanai was huge and had a BBQ for us to use which was perfect!

The condo is along a busy road so at times it was loud with all the vehicles but if you had the windows closed you couldnt hear it.

It was very clean and the complex was well maintained. Beautiful location and 5-10 minute walk to a gorgeous beach!

We would definetly recommend this condo.. It was the perfect place for our 2 weeks in Maui.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Tropical Vacation
Judy H. from Salem, OR
Stayed 5 days in November, 2013
We had a great time! One problem with the air conditioner in our unit but it was fixed relatively promptly. I loved the location, but it was a family vacation with our grown children and it was an hour away from most activities so that was inconvenient for them. Otherwise, it was a great week!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

As seen on the website
Jessica A. from Santiago, Region Metropolitana
Stayed 5 days in July, 2013
Unit 604 definitely met and surpassed our expectations. The booking process, checking in, and checking out were a breeze. We were a large group, with 3 units rented (from different companies) and ours was definitely the best deal in terms of decor, air flow, and price. Wifi worked perfectly (our biggest concern) as well as the other amenities. Since the unit does not have an ocean view, trucks passing on the road could be heard from the main room, but this wasn't an issue, even when we were on the lanai. While not prime ocean view, the lanai still had a nice view with a bit of ocean, something we weren't expecting.



I will definitely recommend the Palms at Wailea and stay here again if I get the opportunity!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Very happy with this condo
A guest from Chicago, IL
Stayed 7 days in April, 2013
I was hesitant to book this condo because I couldn't find enough reviews. However, we were very happy with this 2 bed, 2 bath unit. The price for the size and the Wilea location was exceptional. It was half the cost of similar units I looked at. I liked the second floor location because I felt safer, even though it's in a nice neighborhood. The only drawback is it is close to two local roads, so it's too noisy to use the lanai during the day, and you can still hear trucks during the day while indoors, although we didn't hear any traffic at night. The condo was very clean and nicely done. Renting from Rentals Maui went super smoothly and we had no trouble entering at 11pm. The master bedroom has a king bed and a very large bathroom. The kitchen was nicely equipped. The pool was quite nice and beautifully landscaped. The beach access is closer than I thought; you walk down the road toward the ocean and turn left to reach it, a 5 minute walk. We were very happy we stayed in beautiful Wilea, as all the greenery is gorgeous and pleasant. I don't know if this unit has Wi-Fi, as I didn't ask for the pass code. I would definitely recommend unit #604 unless you need an ocean view and are willing to pay for it.
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

great condo
Ying X. from Fremont, CA
Stayed 7 days in November, 2012
It's spacious, the beds are comfortable, lot's of cooking stuff and beach gears. Highly recommended!
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great place to stay!
A guest from Lloydminster, Alberta
Stayed 10 days in July, 2012
We loved unit #604 and would definitely stay there again when we come back
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

A guest from Elora, Ontario
Stayed 9 days in March, 2011
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

A guest from Helena, MT
Stayed 10 days in March, 2010
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

[Back To Top]

Map

© Copyright 2017 - Rentals Maui Inc.

Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Services provided by Meyer Computer, Inc.
Web Hosting & Design