#110 Modern Studio for Rent - Steps from the Beach

vacation condos / North Kihei / Kihei Bay Surf / Kihei Bay Surf #110
Kihei Bay Surf #110 is a ground floor studio with a peek-a-boo ocean view, air conditioning, a fully-equipped kitchen (excluding dishwasher), a large flat-screen TV, DVD, telephone with free long distance calling to the US mainland and Canada, and free wifi, . There is a California king bed and a queen sofabed, and ceiling fans as well. Air conditioning is room unit. For outdoor activities, Kihei Bay Surf #110 is equipped with beach chairs, beach towels, cooler, and boogie boards. Kihei Bay Surf has a swimming pool, hot tub, tennis court, and coin-operated laundry room. Sleeps 3.

Same day bookings (meaning arrival is within 24 hours of making the reservation) requires a phone call to Rentals Maui for confirmation.

The Kihei Bay Surf is located in North Kihei across the street from the Whale Sanctuary, Kalepolepo Beach, and an ancient Hawaiian fishpond. Kihei Bay Surf has a large pool, hot tub, tennis court, gas grills, and a coin-operated common laundry area. Whale watch, windsurf, walk the beach, and enjoy the most amazing sunsets imaginable. The Kihei Bay Surf is centrally located to shops and restaurants, and is just minutes from the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena. This is one of the best values in Kihei.

Tax ID: TA-0972914688-01
Amenities
Beds
King (1) Sofa Bed (1)
general
Hair Dryer Internet Parking Air Conditioning A/C is Window Unit Ceiling Fans Coin-Operated Laundry On-Site Iron & Ironing Board Linens Provided Towels Provided Hair Dryer(s) Alarm Clock
health and safety
Enhanced cleaning practices Clean with disinfectant No-contact check-in and check-out High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant Minimum time between stays 1 day (24 hours) SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
kitchen
Full Kitchen Ceiling Fan Refrigerator Ice Maker Stove Stove Type is Ceramic Oven Oven Type is Convection Microwave This unit has no dishwasher Coffee Maker Blender Toaster Rice Cooker Slow Cooker Cookware Kitchen Utensils Salad Spinner Tea Pot Tea Kettle Dishware Service for 4 Glassware Service for 4 Flatware Service for 4
entertainment
Television Cable TV DVD Player
living room
Window A/C Ceiling Fan Sofa Bed, Queen Television TV is Flat Screen TV Size is Large (45" and up) DVD Player Alarm Clock Bed, California King
phone and internet
Telephone Long distance calls--US & Canada Internet Internet is Wireless
outdoor
Beach Chairs Beach Towels Cooler Boogie Board(s) Shared Pool Shared Hot Tub Outdoor Shared Grills Shared Grills are Gas Deck / Patio Tennis Court On-site
local services
Laundry On-Site, Coin-Operated Nearby ATM Nearby Bank Nearby Churches Nearby Post Office Nearby Restaurant Nearby Market Nearby Shopping Nearby Medical Services Nearby Internet Cafe
culture
Maui Arts and Culture Center Kihei 4th Friday Festivals Hyundai Golf Tournament (Jan) Whale Day Festival (Feb) Maui Brewers' Festival (May) Maui Onion Festival (May) Maui Film Festival (Jun) Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)
Availability
Unavailable
Available
Dates you've selected
Location
Reviews
North Kihei studio
Mar, 2020
A guest from Edmonton, Alberta
Well maintained condo complex. All the basics you would need. No wifi by pool.
beach vacation
Feb, 2020
A guest from Maple Valley, WA
Location was good, it is located across from a beach and the fish pond. Kihei is a busy town, but this is not in the center of things. We were able to walk to a few restaurants, about a mile awzy5.
Marvellous Maui
Feb, 2020
A guest from London, ON
We visited Maui for ten days in late January 2020 and experienced the vacation of a lifetime! Sunning, hiking, body surfing, whale watching, snorkeling, and mellowing in the island vibe made for great memories. The accommodations we rented added to the overall enjoyment of the holiday. A great Kihei location coupled with all needed amenities proved to be a recipe for success.
The fact that there was a pool and barbecue on site added to the mix .
Cozy, clean, fully equiped
Oct, 2019
A guest from ZAPOPAN,
The place ia very cozy, clean, fully equiped. It has everything to make you feel welcome. Excellent location.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2019-10-30 05:07:41
Just what we like to hear from our guests. Mahalo for staying with us.
Great vacation home!
Oct, 2019
A guest from Kerpen, XX
Very nice and well equipped vacation home (for 2 adults) and a great starting point for various trips on Maui. Also a nice and rather big pool, plenty of clean washers and dryers. We will definitely rent it again when we come back!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2019-10-11 07:37:27
We are glad you enjoyed KBS 110 and all the amenities of the complex. Thanks so much for letting people know with your review.
Stayed 10 days in July/August 2019
Aug, 2019
Jeff & Amy

Clean condo, great location. We had a blast!

Stayed 6 days in July 2019
Jul, 2019
MV

Everything was absolutely perfect. Very clean and service was amazing. We will be back for sure!

Three nights in Kihei
Jul, 2019
A guest from Perris, CA
The condo was small, but had everything we needed. Even though the unit faces a busy street, it was not too noisy. Restaurants and shops are not within walking distance. It has an A/C unit which kept the room comfortable. The décor was beachy and cute. Beach chairs and towels were in the room for our use. Would have liked the beach towels to be bigger and thicker. Would gladly return to this location.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2019-07-14 16:25:46
On it with the beach towels. Thanks for letting us know. We look forward to having you back sometime.
Kihei Bay Surf stay
Jul, 2019
Donald S. from Philadelphia, PA
The property and location was beyond our expectations, we truly enjoyed our vacation, with hopes to come back in the near future! Thanks for a great rental home away from home! It was just that, home... we didn’t want to leave lol
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2019-07-14 09:11:55
Mahalo for staying with us. We now both share a second "home" in Maui. We hope you can return soon.
Fabulous Condo
Jul, 2019
A guest from Gregory Hills, NSW
Exactly as advertised. Clean, nicely furnished, great layout and has everything you need! The pool and BBQ were convenient and quality. Made cooking lunch or dinner fun. Beach across the road is perfect for families as it has a little bay. Shops and restaurants within 2kms either way. The sofa bed was perfect for my daughter and packed away to make plenty of space each day. I would definitely stay here again!
Jun, 2019
DS
Very nice rental, would recommend and rent again!
Jun, 2019
CS
May, 2019
SH
Convenient and comfortable
Apr, 2019
A guest from Bremerton, WA
I really liked the decor, it was clean, close to the beach, and had no problem finding parking. Over all a nice place to stay. Only complaint is they should provide more toilet paper for guests.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2019-04-28 16:29:47
So glad you enjoyed so many aspects of the condo. I'm going to instruct my cleaner to leave twice as much toilet paper from now on. Thanks for the advice.
Cozy clean condo close to the beach
Apr, 2019
John A. from Revelstoke, BC
This condo was very clean and the location was perfect. Loved that it came with beach chairs and coolers, a quick walk across the street to get to the beach. Always somewhere to park in the parking lot. Pool was a nice option to have when we wanted a quick dip. A quick 10-15 minute walk to restaurants. Loved this place.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2019-04-19 16:39:56
We try to think of everything our guests will need for a fun comfortable vacation. Mahalo for staying with us.
AMAZING !!!
Mar, 2019
Isabelle L. from Blainville, QC
Beautiful and clean ! kihei is the best location. This place is across the ocean. I recomanded it very much. The booking is easy Just WOW !!!! Will be back for sure.The pool and hot tub amazing. We did BBQ it was very clean.
Maui Rentals are great people to deal with.
Mar, 2019
Andy F.
Unfortunately we had to cut our stay very short because of urgent unexpected issues at home.The staff was very understanding and accommodating they even recovered some of our otherwise lost rental cost. Overall we would rate the unit 31/2 stars.However the pool and BBQ areas are excellent.Kitchen well equipped and great appliances. Bathroom small but had everything you need.The location in town is good but a car is essential. Wish we could have stayed longer to become familiar with the area. The windows are in need of cleaning. The outdoor patio area also needs attention. Cupboard space needs improving. We did get value for the rental cost.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2019-03-04 13:50:58
We were so sorry you had to cut your trip short but happy we were able to refund much of your costs. We did a complete deep clean after your departure so everything is properly placed in the cupboards. We have more cupboard space in the unit than most, which accommodates all the extras this unit offers. You came right in the middle of a 2 week rain storm that did impact the garden area outside the unit. The sun is shinning again and it is getting back in order. Thank for taking the time to write a comment.
Best place to stay when you are vacationing on Maui!
Feb, 2019
Joe C. from Ewa Beach, HI
Excellent communication from Rentals Maui from beginning to end. Unit 110 was an amazing place to stay while on Maui. Spacious, comfortable and all the amenities that were needed. Clean and well stocked with everything including beach chairs, boogie boards, and coolers for the beach. Highly recommend you stay here on your next vacation to Maui!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2019-02-23 15:48:31
We love that you enjoyed our condo so much. Thanks for staying with us.
Feb, 2019
CM
Good condo, facilities, good location, good experience.
Stayed 4 nights in August 2019
Jan, 2019
MR

Thank you so much for the coffee & chocolates. It was such an amazing stay ad felt like our own home away from home. Everything is centrally located and check in/out was easy. Love this condo!

My review
Jan, 2019
A guest from Delafield, WI
We were very pleased and would repeat the stay,!!!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2019-01-21 13:28:52
Just what we want to hear from our guests. Mahalo. I'm glad you enjoy our unit.
Hello from Palm Springs
Jan, 2019
Illona J F. from Chilliwack, BC
Good location, comfortable, has everything you will need for a great holiday....bed is located in main seating area.
Jan, 2019
AF
We were so impressed with all the extras! Even a beach umbrella, beach towels, and sun hats!
Lovely holiday
Dec, 2018
Rhian S. from Emeryville,
Fabulous stay in idylic location.
Nov, 2018
RS
Oct, 2018
SW
Cute, cozy, clean and affordable! Great location. Perfect place to stay for our honeymoon. Aloha and Mahalo!
Cute, clean, and everything you need!
Sep, 2018
Marjorie B. from Gastonia, NC
We had an awesome time here. The condo was very close to the ocean. You can see it outside the sliding glass doors. It’s more of a peek of a view because of the trees but it is there! The place was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. They have beach chairs and all kinds of kitchen supplies if you like to cook. It was a great place to stay we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again! They even had coffee and candy waiting for us! It was awesome!!!
Sep, 2018
MB
Super cute, everything you need, comfortable bed, CLEAN! Thank you! 
Nice and cozy rental!
Aug, 2018
A guest from Rosemead, CA
The rental was exactly as pictured!
The rental is very spacious with lots of room for luggage. There was a fan and an ac which helped with the heat/humidity. The bed was very comfortable and the sofa bed was a plus. The area itself was very quiet and not too much road noise. Parking was easy and convenient, as well as stores and shops were close by. The beach was right across the street. 🙂

There were clear instructions regarding checking in, directions to the rental, and what's to be expected upon arrival.

The staff at Rentals Maui went above and beyond in reaching out and assisting with my check in! A hurricane was set to hit Maui upon my arrival, so on the day of the staff called to make sure I was not only safe, but can make the reservation. They were also kind in taking care of whatever i needed prior to my arrival.

Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this rental. Highly recommended for a getaway in Kihei!
Aug, 2018
BC
Aug, 2018
JC
Loved the place.
Aug, 2018
MS
We were extremely satisfied with our condo. Loved all the amenities, especially all the cookware. We even used the crockpot! 
Jul, 2018
JS
Great Rental!
Jul, 2018
Elizabeth K. from Spring, TX
Overall experience was wonderful! The space was in a great location, clean, and had all the amenities you could need while in Hawaii. We especially loved having the beach chairs and coolers. We used them everyday! Thank you for an amazing stay in Maui!!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2018-07-04 12:45:00
Thanks for staying with us at KBS 110. We try to equip the unit with everything our guests need for a great vacation.
Very nice
Jul, 2018
A guest from Lynden, WA
Cute condo, lovely pool.
Jun, 2018
DN
Very nice pool! Condo comfortable.
Jun, 2018
JT
The condo is in a perfect central location. When we arrived the condo was extremely clean and had everything we needed to have the best possible stay. We will be coming back!
Jun, 2018
EK
Awesome!
Jun, 2018
Zaza
Very nice place. Rooms clean and comfy! Great location close to lots of things to do!
Kihei Bay Surf #110
May, 2018
Britney E. from St. Louis, WA
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at this condo. It was in a great location, easily accessible to all the activities we had planned and right across the street from the beach. It was also wonderful having the full kitchen for occasional meals and storing left-overs! The entire place was beautiful and clean, just as pictured. Would definitely recommend, we will be staying here again if ever back in the area!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2018-05-08 19:26:32
Excellent. Wonderful island to visit and perfect studio to stay at. Our goal is make each of our guests as happy with their stay as you were. Mahalo.
A Nice Place to stay
May, 2018
Matthias N.
The Rooms where big and clean. We loved to stay Here and would definitly coming back when going to Maui
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2018-05-02 15:31:12
We are so glad you loved your stay in our clean and roomy studio. You're welcome to return on your next trip to Maui. Mahalo for staying with us.
Apr, 2018
DS
Definitely coming back. See you guys next time. Mahalo!!!
It was perfect
Mar, 2018
Marybeth K. from Negaunee, MI
We came to Kehei Bay Surf with another couple who had less than a stellar experience with their unit, but ours #110, was perfect!The location was great, the beach across the street couldn't have been better. The pool and hot tub were clean and convenient. The unit itself was well stocked with basic pots, pans, knives, dishes and such. The bed was very comfy, didn't use the sofa bed. The bathroom was clean and the whole unit was updated and very nice. The only thing we thought was odd was the 2 rolls of toilet paper... it is a condo and not a hotel but that still seemed a bit odd. We enjoyed breakfast on the lani and watching the ocean, the wifi was great, didn't watch any TV. All prior communication was spot on and prompt. I would stay in this unit again!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2018-03-28 23:42:29
Mahalo for staying with us. We put a brand new bed in the day you arrived. So glad it met with 100% approval.
Feb, 2018
FS
Very straightforward check in / check out. Appreciated the beach chairs, umbrella, and coolers. The ice machine in fridge was a great bonus!
Great little place to stay in Kihei
Jan, 2018
A guest from Langley, BC
The interior is nice and clean.
Perfect vacation rental
Jan, 2018
Larah C. from Burlington, ON
We loved our stay at this cozy condo.
Just my boyfriend & I - so the small space of a studio was just what we needed. Very clean. Air conditioning unit worked great.

We loved staying in Kihei - so close to many restaurants, bars & shops. We rented a car, would definitely recommend a car rental because places to go & see are a little spread out.
We found Kihei to be a great location for us, with just a 15-20 minute drive to other areas of the island.

Literally a 2 minute walk across the street to a beautiful quiet beach - there were maybe 10 other people there at anytime, basically you have the beach to yourself. The coolers/beach chairs & towels came in handy to pack a few drinks & snacks.

All the kitchen supplies we needed! Pans, coffee makers, dishes, utensils, etc.

We used the hot tub/pool every day.

Quiet, safe & clean complex, friendly locals. If you are a couple & have never stayed in Maui BOOK THIS PLACE NOW - you will not regret it!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2018-01-08 19:12:31
Thank you for staying with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at KBS110 and the island of Maui.
Dec, 2017
KF
Thank you!
Cute studio across the street from beach
Dec, 2017
A guest from Chino Hills, CA
Awesome studio with plenty of amenities. Walking distance to the whale sanctuary and beach, minutes away from grocery stores, 1.5 hour to Haleakala, and 45 minutes to Paia Town to start the drive to Road to Hana, can’t ask for more in this location.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2017-12-04 19:52:42
Perfect little spot. Clean, adorable, nice location, amenities. Glad you enjoyed it.
Awesome
Nov, 2017
A guest from Kamloops, BC
Second time back at Keihi Bay Surf, just as good , Rentals Maui were great, no problems with anything,can't say enough about the excellent service.
Lovely place with everything you need
Nov, 2017
Iris v. from Hamburg, XX
We had a perfect stay in a nice place! Beach equipment was included which was very nice, and the apartment itself was big enough to spend the days there. The location is a bit off the "hot spots" but that makes it even calmer and you can get to other places way easier as it's located near the highway. I would recommend this apartment to anyone, we had a great time.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2017-11-18 17:27:38
Mahalo for staying with us. This condo is well equipped with everything needed for a day at the beach or to prepare a nice dinner at night. So glad you enjoyed it.
Great Central Location, Super Cute Room!
Oct, 2017
Sarah C. from Newcastle, ON
We just went to Maui and Kauai for our 2 week honeymoon and this was our first home of our vacation and we loved it! It is a perfect central location for the whole island. We like to explore the entire island and we were able to do so from this location with ease (only renting a one room stay in Hana for our road to Hana adventure). We loved that the private beach was only a minute walk from our room and we were lucky enough to have the beach to ourselves on some of the nights and were able to get some stunning sunset photos from this private beach. 🙂 The room is exactly like the picture and it was great having the full kitchen and the overall vibe of the room was so cute! One of the little extras to the room which we thought was great was the adaptor for the tv where we could attach the go pro and watch our videos from that day on the big screen tv! I would highly suggest this room to others. We really had no complaints. The booking process was simple and we never needed to ask for any assistance during our stay. Mahalo!
Great Week Away
Oct, 2017
Josiah E. from Bountiful, UT
Our rental was perfect! We loved the kitchen full of dishes and cooking tools that we used to make some of our own meals to save money. We were just across the street from beach access which was also pretty cool. Although we didn't use it, we also liked that we had access to a laundry room and pool. The property was a little father outside of the main part of town than we realized, but it wasn't too bad. We rented a car and did a lot of driving around the island anyway. Toni, our rental manager, was also excellent. Super helpful and quick with any questions we had.
Oct, 2017
JE
Had a great time! Loved all of the kitchen amenities and snorkel gear. Thanks for the great place to stay!
Aug, 2017
OL
We hope to come again. We loved Maui and this property.
Excellent!
Aug, 2017
A guest from Kingston, WA
Everything was very clean and comfortable. All the basics we needed were there.
Quaint
Jul, 2017
A guest from Glendale, Arizona
The rental unit was very clean and well maintained. It was smartly decorated and a convenient walk to the beach. It was also within one mile of eateries and bars.
Four Stars
Jul, 2017
A guest from Greenfield, IN
Nice clean unit and very nice complex. Would recommend this place and I would stay again.
Jul, 2017
LU
Absolutely beautiful space! Staff and owners SO helpful and kind to me despite my disability. Staff worked hard to really see that my needs were met. Thanks!
Cute little condo!
Jul, 2017
A guest from Blainville, QC
Condo well situated, well decorated and in front of the beach! Would recommend!
AMAZING
Jun, 2017
A guest from Lloydminster, AB
The condo is exactly how it shows in the pictures. It well decorated and felt incredibly clean! This would be my 5th condo and this condo would be by far the best I've rented. The only comment I would have is, I wished it had another bedroom for future trips to Maui! The kitchen was well stocked with everything you need (including rice cooker, blender, coffee machine). The closet was stocked with beach items like chairs, umbrella and snorkels. The location was great too! Just on the north end of Kihei but still close to tons of restaurants and beautiful beaches. The pool and bbq area is clean and spacious. I would definitely rent this condo again if I needed a one bedroom condo unit.
Perfect Place to Stay in Maui
May, 2017
Brittany C. from East Lansing , Michigan
We stayed at Kihei Bay Surf during our vacation and were extremely happy with our experience. The condo itself was very clean, modern and cute. It had everything that we needed, from a french press coffee maker to beach towels and laundry detergent. The complex was very well maintained and we thoroughly enjoyed using the pool, hot tub and gas grills. We will be back!
The perfect place to be!
Apr, 2017
Priscilla G. from Mirabel, QC
Everything was fine ! The look of the condo was very nice and the entire condo was clean. Finally, the beds was veryyyyy comfortable!!!
Week in a Studio on Maui
Apr, 2017
A guest from Hayden, Idaho
Very cute & cozy recently remodeled studio! It had everything we needed to get settled. Loved all the kitchen appliances, as we stayed in a studio on Kauai with no kitchen. The bed could have been more comfortable & it was difficult to know what cable channels were available to us, as MANY we clicked on were NOT. The pool, hot tub & grills were great. Enjoyed getting to know many of the residents who call Kihei Bay Surf home. We were very comfortable & enjoyed our stay very much. I would book the studio again, if I needed a place to stay.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2017-04-20 11:30:49
Thank you for the comment on the cable channels available. We will look into making that more clear to our guests. The comfort level of beds is so individual. Several have commented how comfortable the bed is. Sorry it didnt meet your comfort level. So glad you enjoyed the well stocked kitchen and unit as a whole. You are welcome anytime.
Cute Place
Apr, 2017
Jennifer C. from Spanaway, WA
This place is very cute and comfortable. I was impressed that it had everything to make our beach vacation perfect - beach chairs, umbrella, and a cooler. My only tiny issue was location - it's on the first floor a few feet from the road, so it did get noisy with cars but for the price and the location, it was worth it! (if the cars really bother you at night, just run the AC :)).
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2017-04-14 00:25:55
Glad you enjoyed all the perks this unit offers. I hope you took advantage of the boggie boards too. We like the location because of the ocean view it has. So glad you mentioned the AC drowns out the road noise. We would love to have you back again.
Cozy Condo
Mar, 2017
Mike C.
This was a great place to stay and in a convenient location. It is a little ways out of the hustle and bustle of Kihei shopping centers and restaurants, so the relaxed atmosphere was comforting. Great for transitioning or for multiple day stays. I've stayed at several condos at Kihei Bay Surf and this one is high on the list. My wife appreciated the cleanliness as well as all of the furniture and amenities.
Maui is wonderful
Mar, 2017
A guest from Abbotsford, BC
The unit was comfortable and nicely decorated. Only downside was the traffic noise - kept us from using the patio. But we were not there much, too busy exploring. We really appreciated the cooler, beach chairs and boogie boards.
Awesome!
Feb, 2017
A guest
We were so pleased upon arrival of how adorable this unit was. The decor and layout was perfect. We loved the central location to all there is to do on Maui although being so close to the street(which also provided a view of the ocean from our unit)was a bit noisy early in the morning. We did not spend a lot of time in the unit so overall this would not deter us from staying here again. We would take the ocean view over a little noise-well worth it. It was also so helpful to have beach towels, chairs, cooler etc. available to us-although snorkel gear would have been an added benefit. Finishing off our evenings in the hot tub was wonderful as was meeting some of the longer stay visitors. The outdoor facilities were impeccably clean and we thought the value we received with this rental was above and beyond our expectations. Thank you so much!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2017-02-27 19:53:57
I'm happy to hear you were pleased with our cozy unit. We have thought about providing snorkel gear, but with so many different sizes of feet and face shapes we thought it best to rent for a perfect fit.
Very Comfortable & Enjoyable Stay
Feb, 2017
Wayne L. from Edmonton, AB
We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at Kihei Bay Surf #110. Our expectations were well-met. The studio appeared to be recently renovated. It was clean and well-kept.
The kitchen was well-equipped with utensils & devices. Nice to have a BBQ near by & clean. Laundry facilities were also convenient & clean. The bed & furniture were comfortable.
Location was convenient to the beach across the street & with respect to shopping & visiting other parts of Maui.
When required, the property management people were very helpful & courteous.
We would recommend the mgt firm & the property... & return again.
Thank you for contributing to a very pleasant vacation in Maui!!!
A great week in Maui
Feb, 2017
Alain L. from Trois-Rivieres, Quebec
The studio exceeded our expectations. Everything was clean and looked like new. The studio offered everything we could need during our stay. The beach chairs and cooler were much appreciated!
My stay was great!
Jan, 2017
A guest from Bend, OR
My studio exceeded my expectations. Everything was clean and new. The studio offered every amenity my friend and I could have wanted. The price was reasonable and I felt like I got a good deal for the 7 night! Thank you so much for the great experience!