Maui Vacation Rentals

vacation condos / north kihei / kihei bay surf / Kihei Bay Surf #110

Kihei Bay Surf #110

#110 Modern Studio for Rent - Steps from the Beach

The Kihei Bay Surf is located in North Kihei across the street from the Whale Sanctuary, Kalepolepo Beach, and an ancient Hawaiian fishpond. Kihei Bay Surf has a large pool, hot tub, tennis court, gas grills, and a coin-operated common laundry area. Whale watch, windsurf, walk the beach, and enjoy the most amazing sunsets imaginable. The Kihei Bay Surf is centrally located to shops and restaurants, and is just minutes from the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena. This is one of the best values in Kihei.

Same day bookings (meaning arrival is within 24 hours of making the reservation) requires a phone call to Rentals Maui for confirmation.

Kihei Bay Surf #110 is a ground floor studio with a peek-a-boo ocean view, air conditioning, a fully-equipped kitchen (excluding dishwasher), a large flat-screen TV, DVD, telephone with free long distance calling to the US mainland and Canada, and free wifi, . There is a California king bed and a queen sofabed, and ceiling fans as well. Air conditioning is room unit. For outdoor activities, unit #110 is equipped with beach chairs, beach towels, cooler, and boogie boards. Kihei Bay Surf has a swimming pool, hot tub, tennis court, and coin-operated laundry room. Sleeps 3.

Tax ID: TA-0972914688-01
Amenities
general
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • A/C is Window Unit
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Coin-Operated Laundry On-Site
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Hair Dryer(s)
  • Alarm Clock
kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Stove Type is Ceramic
  • Oven
  • Oven Type is Convection
  • Microwave
  • This unit has no dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Toaster
  • Rice Cooker
  • Slow Cooker
  • Cookware
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Salad Spinner
  • Tea Pot
  • Tea Kettle
  • Dishware Service for 4
  • Glassware Service for 4
  • Flatware Service for 4
entertainment
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
living room
  • Window A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Sofa Bed, Queen
  • Television
  • TV is Flat Screen
  • TV Size is Large (45" and up)
  • DVD Player
  • Alarm Clock
  • Bed, California King
phone and internet
  • Telephone
  • Long distance calls--US & Canada
  • Internet
  • Internet is Wireless
outdoor
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Cooler
  • Boogie Board(s)
  • Shared Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shared Grills
  • Shared Grills are Gas
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis Court On-site
local services
  • Laundry On-Site, Coin-Operated
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Churches
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Restaurant
  • Nearby Market
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
culture
  • Maui Arts and Culture Center
  • Kihei 4th Friday Festivals
  • Hyundai Golf Tournament (Jan)
  • Whale Day Festival (Feb)
  • Maui Brewers' Festival (May)
  • Maui Onion Festival (May)
  • Maui Film Festival (Jun)
  • Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)
Availability
Location
Reviews
North Kihei studio
March, 2020
A guest from Edmonton, Alberta
Well maintained condo complex. All the basics you would need. No wifi by pool.
Overall Satisfaction
beach vacation
February, 2020
A guest from Maple Valley, WA
Location was good, it is located across from a beach and the fish pond. Kihei is a busy town, but this is not in the center of things. We were able to walk to a few restaurants, about a mile awzy5.
Overall Satisfaction
Marvellous Maui
February, 2020
A guest from London, ON
We visited Maui for ten days in late January 2020 and experienced the vacation of a lifetime! Sunning, hiking, body surfing, whale watching, snorkeling, and mellowing in the island vibe made for great memories. The accommodations we rented added to the overall enjoyment of the holiday. A great Kihei location coupled with all needed amenities proved to be a recipe for success.
The fact that there was a pool and barbecue on site added to the mix .
Overall Satisfaction
Cozy, clean, fully equiped
October, 2019
A guest from ZAPOPAN,
The place ia very cozy, clean, fully equiped. It has everything to make you feel welcome. Excellent location.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on October, 2019
Just what we like to hear from our guests. Mahalo for staying with us.
Overall Satisfaction
Great vacation home!
October, 2019
A guest from Kerpen, XX
Very nice and well equipped vacation home (for 2 adults) and a great starting point for various trips on Maui. Also a nice and rather big pool, plenty of clean washers and dryers. We will definitely rent it again when we come back!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on October, 2019
We are glad you enjoyed KBS 110 and all the amenities of the complex. Thanks so much for letting people know with your review.
Overall Satisfaction
Stayed 10 days in July/August 2019
August, 2019
Jeff & Amy

Clean condo, great location. We had a blast!

Overall Satisfaction
Stayed 6 days in July 2019
July, 2019
MV

Everything was absolutely perfect. Very clean and service was amazing. We will be back for sure!

Overall Satisfaction
Three nights in Kihei
July, 2019
A guest from Perris, CA
The condo was small, but had everything we needed. Even though the unit faces a busy street, it was not too noisy. Restaurants and shops are not within walking distance. It has an A/C unit which kept the room comfortable. The décor was beachy and cute. Beach chairs and towels were in the room for our use. Would have liked the beach towels to be bigger and thicker. Would gladly return to this location.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on July, 2019
On it with the beach towels. Thanks for letting us know. We look forward to having you back sometime.
Overall Satisfaction
Kihei Bay Surf stay
July, 2019
Donald S. from Philadelphia, PA
The property and location was beyond our expectations, we truly enjoyed our vacation, with hopes to come back in the near future! Thanks for a great rental home away from home! It was just that, home... we didn’t want to leave lol
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on July, 2019
Mahalo for staying with us. We now both share a second "home" in Maui. We hope you can return soon.
Overall Satisfaction
Fabulous Condo
July, 2019
A guest from Gregory Hills, NSW
Exactly as advertised. Clean, nicely furnished, great layout and has everything you need! The pool and BBQ were convenient and quality. Made cooking lunch or dinner fun. Beach across the road is perfect for families as it has a little bay. Shops and restaurants within 2kms either way. The sofa bed was perfect for my daughter and packed away to make plenty of space each day. I would definitely stay here again!
Overall Satisfaction
June, 2019
DS
Very nice rental, would recommend and rent again!
Overall Satisfaction
June, 2019
CS
Overall Satisfaction
May, 2019
SH
Overall Satisfaction
Convenient and comfortable
April, 2019
A guest from Bremerton, WA
I really liked the decor, it was clean, close to the beach, and had no problem finding parking. Over all a nice place to stay. Only complaint is they should provide more toilet paper for guests.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on April, 2019
So glad you enjoyed so many aspects of the condo. I'm going to instruct my cleaner to leave twice as much toilet paper from now on. Thanks for the advice.
Overall Satisfaction
Cozy clean condo close to the beach
April, 2019
John A. from Revelstoke, BC
This condo was very clean and the location was perfect. Loved that it came with beach chairs and coolers, a quick walk across the street to get to the beach. Always somewhere to park in the parking lot. Pool was a nice option to have when we wanted a quick dip. A quick 10-15 minute walk to restaurants. Loved this place.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on April, 2019
We try to think of everything our guests will need for a fun comfortable vacation. Mahalo for staying with us.
Overall Satisfaction
AMAZING !!!
March, 2019
Isabelle L. from Blainville, QC
Beautiful and clean ! kihei is the best location. This place is across the ocean. I recomanded it very much. The booking is easy Just WOW !!!! Will be back for sure.The pool and hot tub amazing. We did BBQ it was very clean.
Overall Satisfaction
Maui Rentals are great people to deal with.
March, 2019
Andy F.
Unfortunately we had to cut our stay very short because of urgent unexpected issues at home.The staff was very understanding and accommodating they even recovered some of our otherwise lost rental cost. Overall we would rate the unit 31/2 stars.However the pool and BBQ areas are excellent.Kitchen well equipped and great appliances. Bathroom small but had everything you need.The location in town is good but a car is essential. Wish we could have stayed longer to become familiar with the area. The windows are in need of cleaning. The outdoor patio area also needs attention. Cupboard space needs improving. We did get value for the rental cost.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on March, 2019
We were so sorry you had to cut your trip short but happy we were able to refund much of your costs. We did a complete deep clean after your departure so everything is properly placed in the cupboards. We have more cupboard space in the unit than most, which accommodates all the extras this unit offers. You came right in the middle of a 2 week rain storm that did impact the garden area outside the unit. The sun is shinning again and it is getting back in order. Thank for taking the time to write a comment.
Overall Satisfaction
Best place to stay when you are vacationing on Maui!
February, 2019
Joe C. from Ewa Beach, HI
Excellent communication from Rentals Maui from beginning to end. Unit 110 was an amazing place to stay while on Maui. Spacious, comfortable and all the amenities that were needed. Clean and well stocked with everything including beach chairs, boogie boards, and coolers for the beach. Highly recommend you stay here on your next vacation to Maui!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on February, 2019
We love that you enjoyed our condo so much. Thanks for staying with us.
Overall Satisfaction
February, 2019
CM
Good condo, facilities, good location, good experience.
Overall Satisfaction
Stayed 4 nights in August 2019
January, 2019
MR

Thank you so much for the coffee & chocolates. It was such an amazing stay ad felt like our own home away from home. Everything is centrally located and check in/out was easy. Love this condo!

Overall Satisfaction
My review
January, 2019
A guest from Delafield, WI
We were very pleased and would repeat the stay,!!!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on January, 2019
Just what we want to hear from our guests. Mahalo. I'm glad you enjoy our unit.
Overall Satisfaction
Hello from Palm Springs
January, 2019
Illona J F. from Chilliwack, BC
Good location, comfortable, has everything you will need for a great holiday....bed is located in main seating area.
Overall Satisfaction
January, 2019
AF
We were so impressed with all the extras! Even a beach umbrella, beach towels, and sun hats!
Overall Satisfaction
Lovely holiday
December, 2018
Rhian S. from Emeryville,
Fabulous stay in idylic location.
Overall Satisfaction
November, 2018
RS
Overall Satisfaction
October, 2018
SW
Cute, cozy, clean and affordable! Great location. Perfect place to stay for our honeymoon. Aloha and Mahalo!
Overall Satisfaction
Cute, clean, and everything you need!
September, 2018
Marjorie B. from Gastonia, NC
We had an awesome time here. The condo was very close to the ocean. You can see it outside the sliding glass doors. It’s more of a peek of a view because of the trees but it is there! The place was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. They have beach chairs and all kinds of kitchen supplies if you like to cook. It was a great place to stay we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again! They even had coffee and candy waiting for us! It was awesome!!!
Overall Satisfaction
September, 2018
MB
Super cute, everything you need, comfortable bed, CLEAN! Thank you! 
Overall Satisfaction
Nice and cozy rental!
August, 2018
A guest from Rosemead, CA
The rental was exactly as pictured!
The rental is very spacious with lots of room for luggage. There was a fan and an ac which helped with the heat/humidity. The bed was very comfortable and the sofa bed was a plus. The area itself was very quiet and not too much road noise. Parking was easy and convenient, as well as stores and shops were close by. The beach was right across the street. 🙂

There were clear instructions regarding checking in, directions to the rental, and what's to be expected upon arrival.

The staff at Rentals Maui went above and beyond in reaching out and assisting with my check in! A hurricane was set to hit Maui upon my arrival, so on the day of the staff called to make sure I was not only safe, but can make the reservation. They were also kind in taking care of whatever i needed prior to my arrival.

Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this rental. Highly recommended for a getaway in Kihei!
Overall Satisfaction
August, 2018
BC
Overall Satisfaction
August, 2018
JC
Loved the place.
Overall Satisfaction
August, 2018
MS
We were extremely satisfied with our condo. Loved all the amenities, especially all the cookware. We even used the crockpot! 
Overall Satisfaction
July, 2018
JS
Overall Satisfaction
Great Rental!
July, 2018
Elizabeth K. from Spring, TX
Overall experience was wonderful! The space was in a great location, clean, and had all the amenities you could need while in Hawaii. We especially loved having the beach chairs and coolers. We used them everyday! Thank you for an amazing stay in Maui!!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on July, 2018
Thanks for staying with us at KBS 110. We try to equip the unit with everything our guests need for a great vacation.
Overall Satisfaction
Very nice
July, 2018
A guest from Lynden, WA
Cute condo, lovely pool.
Overall Satisfaction
June, 2018
DN
Very nice pool! Condo comfortable.
Overall Satisfaction
June, 2018
JT
The condo is in a perfect central location. When we arrived the condo was extremely clean and had everything we needed to have the best possible stay. We will be coming back!
Overall Satisfaction
June, 2018
EK
Awesome!
Overall Satisfaction
June, 2018
Zaza
Very nice place. Rooms clean and comfy! Great location close to lots of things to do!
Overall Satisfaction
Kihei Bay Surf #110
May, 2018
Britney E. from St. Louis, WA
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at this condo. It was in a great location, easily accessible to all the activities we had planned and right across the street from the beach. It was also wonderful having the full kitchen for occasional meals and storing left-overs! The entire place was beautiful and clean, just as pictured. Would definitely recommend, we will be staying here again if ever back in the area!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on May, 2018
Excellent. Wonderful island to visit and perfect studio to stay at. Our goal is make each of our guests as happy with their stay as you were. Mahalo.
Overall Satisfaction
A Nice Place to stay
May, 2018
Matthias N.
The Rooms where big and clean. We loved to stay Here and would definitly coming back when going to Maui
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on May, 2018
We are so glad you loved your stay in our clean and roomy studio. You're welcome to return on your next trip to Maui. Mahalo for staying with us.
Overall Satisfaction
April, 2018
DS
Definitely coming back. See you guys next time. Mahalo!!!
Overall Satisfaction
It was perfect
March, 2018
Marybeth K. from Negaunee, MI
We came to Kehei Bay Surf with another couple who had less than a stellar experience with their unit, but ours #110, was perfect!The location was great, the beach across the street couldn't have been better. The pool and hot tub were clean and convenient. The unit itself was well stocked with basic pots, pans, knives, dishes and such. The bed was very comfy, didn't use the sofa bed. The bathroom was clean and the whole unit was updated and very nice. The only thing we thought was odd was the 2 rolls of toilet paper... it is a condo and not a hotel but that still seemed a bit odd. We enjoyed breakfast on the lani and watching the ocean, the wifi was great, didn't watch any TV. All prior communication was spot on and prompt. I would stay in this unit again!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on March, 2018
Mahalo for staying with us. We put a brand new bed in the day you arrived. So glad it met with 100% approval.
Overall Satisfaction
February, 2018
FS
Very straightforward check in / check out. Appreciated the beach chairs, umbrella, and coolers. The ice machine in fridge was a great bonus!
Overall Satisfaction
Great little place to stay in Kihei
January, 2018
A guest from Langley, BC
The interior is nice and clean.
Overall Satisfaction
Perfect vacation rental
January, 2018
Larah C. from Burlington, ON
We loved our stay at this cozy condo.
Just my boyfriend & I - so the small space of a studio was just what we needed. Very clean. Air conditioning unit worked great.

We loved staying in Kihei - so close to many restaurants, bars & shops. We rented a car, would definitely recommend a car rental because places to go & see are a little spread out.
We found Kihei to be a great location for us, with just a 15-20 minute drive to other areas of the island.

Literally a 2 minute walk across the street to a beautiful quiet beach - there were maybe 10 other people there at anytime, basically you have the beach to yourself. The coolers/beach chairs & towels came in handy to pack a few drinks & snacks.

All the kitchen supplies we needed! Pans, coffee makers, dishes, utensils, etc.

We used the hot tub/pool every day.

Quiet, safe & clean complex, friendly locals. If you are a couple & have never stayed in Maui BOOK THIS PLACE NOW - you will not regret it!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on January, 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at KBS110 and the island of Maui.
Overall Satisfaction
December, 2017
KF
Thank you!
Overall Satisfaction
Cute studio across the street from beach
December, 2017
A guest from Chino Hills, CA
Awesome studio with plenty of amenities. Walking distance to the whale sanctuary and beach, minutes away from grocery stores, 1.5 hour to Haleakala, and 45 minutes to Paia Town to start the drive to Road to Hana, can’t ask for more in this location.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on December, 2017
Perfect little spot. Clean, adorable, nice location, amenities. Glad you enjoyed it.
Overall Satisfaction
Awesome
November, 2017
A guest from Kamloops, BC
Second time back at Keihi Bay Surf, just as good , Rentals Maui were great, no problems with anything,can't say enough about the excellent service.
Overall Satisfaction
Lovely place with everything you need
November, 2017
Iris v. from Hamburg, XX
We had a perfect stay in a nice place! Beach equipment was included which was very nice, and the apartment itself was big enough to spend the days there. The location is a bit off the "hot spots" but that makes it even calmer and you can get to other places way easier as it's located near the highway. I would recommend this apartment to anyone, we had a great time.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on November, 2017
Mahalo for staying with us. This condo is well equipped with everything needed for a day at the beach or to prepare a nice dinner at night. So glad you enjoyed it.
Overall Satisfaction
Great Central Location, Super Cute Room!
October, 2017
Sarah C. from Newcastle, ON
We just went to Maui and Kauai for our 2 week honeymoon and this was our first home of our vacation and we loved it! It is a perfect central location for the whole island. We like to explore the entire island and we were able to do so from this location with ease (only renting a one room stay in Hana for our road to Hana adventure). We loved that the private beach was only a minute walk from our room and we were lucky enough to have the beach to ourselves on some of the nights and were able to get some stunning sunset photos from this private beach. 🙂 The room is exactly like the picture and it was great having the full kitchen and the overall vibe of the room was so cute! One of the little extras to the room which we thought was great was the adaptor for the tv where we could attach the go pro and watch our videos from that day on the big screen tv! I would highly suggest this room to others. We really had no complaints. The booking process was simple and we never needed to ask for any assistance during our stay. Mahalo!
Overall Satisfaction
Great Week Away
October, 2017
Josiah E. from Bountiful, UT
Our rental was perfect! We loved the kitchen full of dishes and cooking tools that we used to make some of our own meals to save money. We were just across the street from beach access which was also pretty cool. Although we didn't use it, we also liked that we had access to a laundry room and pool. The property was a little father outside of the main part of town than we realized, but it wasn't too bad. We rented a car and did a lot of driving around the island anyway. Toni, our rental manager, was also excellent. Super helpful and quick with any questions we had.
Overall Satisfaction
October, 2017
JE
Had a great time! Loved all of the kitchen amenities and snorkel gear. Thanks for the great place to stay!
Overall Satisfaction
August, 2017
OL
We hope to come again. We loved Maui and this property.
Overall Satisfaction
Excellent!
August, 2017
A guest from Kingston, WA
Everything was very clean and comfortable. All the basics we needed were there.
Overall Satisfaction
Quaint
July, 2017
A guest from Glendale, Arizona
The rental unit was very clean and well maintained. It was smartly decorated and a convenient walk to the beach. It was also within one mile of eateries and bars.
Overall Satisfaction
Four Stars
July, 2017
A guest from Greenfield, IN
Nice clean unit and very nice complex. Would recommend this place and I would stay again.
Overall Satisfaction
July, 2017
LU
Absolutely beautiful space! Staff and owners SO helpful and kind to me despite my disability. Staff worked hard to really see that my needs were met. Thanks!
Overall Satisfaction
Cute little condo!
July, 2017
A guest from Blainville, QC
Condo well situated, well decorated and in front of the beach! Would recommend!
Overall Satisfaction
AMAZING
June, 2017
A guest from Lloydminster, AB
The condo is exactly how it shows in the pictures. It well decorated and felt incredibly clean! This would be my 5th condo and this condo would be by far the best I've rented. The only comment I would have is, I wished it had another bedroom for future trips to Maui! The kitchen was well stocked with everything you need (including rice cooker, blender, coffee machine). The closet was stocked with beach items like chairs, umbrella and snorkels. The location was great too! Just on the north end of Kihei but still close to tons of restaurants and beautiful beaches. The pool and bbq area is clean and spacious. I would definitely rent this condo again if I needed a one bedroom condo unit.
Overall Satisfaction
Perfect Place to Stay in Maui
May, 2017
Brittany C. from East Lansing , Michigan
We stayed at Kihei Bay Surf during our vacation and were extremely happy with our experience. The condo itself was very clean, modern and cute. It had everything that we needed, from a french press coffee maker to beach towels and laundry detergent. The complex was very well maintained and we thoroughly enjoyed using the pool, hot tub and gas grills. We will be back!
Overall Satisfaction
The perfect place to be!
April, 2017
Priscilla G. from Mirabel, QC
Everything was fine ! The look of the condo was very nice and the entire condo was clean. Finally, the beds was veryyyyy comfortable!!!
Overall Satisfaction
Week in a Studio on Maui
April, 2017
A guest from Hayden, Idaho
Very cute & cozy recently remodeled studio! It had everything we needed to get settled. Loved all the kitchen appliances, as we stayed in a studio on Kauai with no kitchen. The bed could have been more comfortable & it was difficult to know what cable channels were available to us, as MANY we clicked on were NOT. The pool, hot tub & grills were great. Enjoyed getting to know many of the residents who call Kihei Bay Surf home. We were very comfortable & enjoyed our stay very much. I would book the studio again, if I needed a place to stay.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on April, 2017
Thank you for the comment on the cable channels available. We will look into making that more clear to our guests. The comfort level of beds is so individual. Several have commented how comfortable the bed is. Sorry it didnt meet your comfort level. So glad you enjoyed the well stocked kitchen and unit as a whole. You are welcome anytime.
Overall Satisfaction
Cute Place
April, 2017
Jennifer C. from Spanaway, WA
This place is very cute and comfortable. I was impressed that it had everything to make our beach vacation perfect - beach chairs, umbrella, and a cooler. My only tiny issue was location - it's on the first floor a few feet from the road, so it did get noisy with cars but for the price and the location, it was worth it! (if the cars really bother you at night, just run the AC :)).
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on April, 2017
Glad you enjoyed all the perks this unit offers. I hope you took advantage of the boggie boards too. We like the location because of the ocean view it has. So glad you mentioned the AC drowns out the road noise. We would love to have you back again.
Overall Satisfaction
Cozy Condo
March, 2017
Mike C.
This was a great place to stay and in a convenient location. It is a little ways out of the hustle and bustle of Kihei shopping centers and restaurants, so the relaxed atmosphere was comforting. Great for transitioning or for multiple day stays. I've stayed at several condos at Kihei Bay Surf and this one is high on the list. My wife appreciated the cleanliness as well as all of the furniture and amenities.
Overall Satisfaction
Maui is wonderful
March, 2017
A guest from Abbotsford, BC
The unit was comfortable and nicely decorated. Only downside was the traffic noise - kept us from using the patio. But we were not there much, too busy exploring. We really appreciated the cooler, beach chairs and boogie boards.
Overall Satisfaction
Awesome!
February, 2017
A guest
We were so pleased upon arrival of how adorable this unit was. The decor and layout was perfect. We loved the central location to all there is to do on Maui although being so close to the street(which also provided a view of the ocean from our unit)was a bit noisy early in the morning. We did not spend a lot of time in the unit so overall this would not deter us from staying here again. We would take the ocean view over a little noise-well worth it. It was also so helpful to have beach towels, chairs, cooler etc. available to us-although snorkel gear would have been an added benefit. Finishing off our evenings in the hot tub was wonderful as was meeting some of the longer stay visitors. The outdoor facilities were impeccably clean and we thought the value we received with this rental was above and beyond our expectations. Thank you so much!
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on February, 2017
I'm happy to hear you were pleased with our cozy unit. We have thought about providing snorkel gear, but with so many different sizes of feet and face shapes we thought it best to rent for a perfect fit.
Overall Satisfaction
Very Comfortable & Enjoyable Stay
February, 2017
Wayne L. from Edmonton, AB
We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at Kihei Bay Surf #110. Our expectations were well-met. The studio appeared to be recently renovated. It was clean and well-kept.
The kitchen was well-equipped with utensils & devices. Nice to have a BBQ near by & clean. Laundry facilities were also convenient & clean. The bed & furniture were comfortable.
Location was convenient to the beach across the street & with respect to shopping & visiting other parts of Maui.
When required, the property management people were very helpful & courteous.
We would recommend the mgt firm & the property... & return again.
Thank you for contributing to a very pleasant vacation in Maui!!!
Overall Satisfaction
A great week in Maui
February, 2017
Alain L. from Trois-Rivieres, Quebec
The studio exceeded our expectations. Everything was clean and looked like new. The studio offered everything we could need during our stay. The beach chairs and cooler were much appreciated!
Overall Satisfaction
My stay was great!
January, 2017
A guest from Bend, OR
My studio exceeded my expectations. Everything was clean and new. The studio offered every amenity my friend and I could have wanted. The price was reasonable and I felt like I got a good deal for the 7 night! Thank you so much for the great experience!
Overall Satisfaction