Kihei Condominium for Rent

vacation condos / North Kihei / Kihei Garden Estates / Kihei Garden Estates #E-102
Kihei Garden Estates #E-102 is a 1 bedroom, 1 bath ground floor unit with a queen bed, fully-equipped kitchen, flat screen TV, telephone with long distance calling, and free WIFI. Room unit a/c throughout as well as ceiling fans. For outdoor activities, Kihei Garden Estates #E-102 is supplied with beach chairs and beach towels. board.Sleeps 2.

Same day bookings (meaning arrival is within 24 hours of making the reservation) requires a phone call to Rentals Maui for confirmation.

Longer stays require additional terms and conditions. Please contact Rentals Maui for inquiries longer than 60 nights.

Kihei Garden Estates is a lovely property right across the street from Waiohuli Beach. Kihei Garden Estates boasts a family friendly gathering area, seating up to 25 people to your barbecue feast under the covered pavilion. Enjoy this full outdoor kitchen, swimming pool and oversized hot-tub. The swimming pool is heated during the colder months; not heated during the hot summer months. Kihei has the most sought after resort addresses on Maui because of its location, weather and affordability. This is a place where you can relax in a family friendly and the convenience of shopping centers, restaurants and activities. Enjoy manicured grounds, beautiful beaches, and golf. This low rise development is favored by those who enjoy the ease of moving about the property, from parking, to condo, to pool, to beach. Each condo offers a garden view from a spacious lanai.
TA-092-223-9488-01, TMK-390080110046
Amenities
Beds
Queen (1)
general
Hair Dryer Internet Living Room Parking A/C Throughout A/C is Window Unit Ceiling Fans Keyless Entry System Coin-Operated Laundry On-Site Iron & Ironing Board Linens Provided Towels Provided Shower Only (no tub) Hair Dryer(s) Alarm Clock
health and safety
Enhanced cleaning practices Clean with disinfectant No-contact check-in and check-out High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
kitchen
Full Kitchen Refrigerator Stove Stove Type is Ceramic Oven Oven Type is Convection Microwave Dishwasher Coffee Maker Coffee Maker is Auto Drip Blender Toaster Cookware Kitchen Utensils Dishware Service for 6 Glassware Service for 6 Flatware Service for 6 Storage Containers
entertainment
Television
living room
Window A/C Ceiling Fan Recliner Television TV is Flat Screen TV Size is Medium (30" to 44")
phone and internet
Telephone Wireless Internet Internet is Wireless
outdoor
Beach Chairs Beach Towels Cooler Boogie Board(s) Shared Pool Shared Hot Tub Outdoor Shared Grills Shared Grills are Gas Deck / Patio
bedroom 1
Window A/C Ceiling Fan Bed, Queen Alarm Clock
bathroom
Walk-in Shower Shower Only
local services
Nearby ATM Nearby Bank Nearby Churches Nearby Post Office Nearby Restaurant Nearby Market Nearby Shopping Nearby Medical Services Nearby Internet Cafe
geographic
Near Beach Near Kalama Park Near Public Tennis Courts Near Kihei Library Near Maui Nui Golf Course Near Kihei Aquatics Center Near Waiohuli Beach
culture
Maui Arts and Culture Center Sentry Golf Tournament (Jan) Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)
Availability
Unavailable
Available
Dates you've selected
Location
Reviews
Stayed 14 days in May 2022
May, 2022
JG
Quiet home away from home
May, 2022
Karen S. from Troutdale, OR
Our rental was in the middle of everything we wanted to do in Maui. It was quiet at night, close to the beach and close to some amazing food
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2022-05-15 16:28:10
Kihei Garden Estates is in a really wonderful, central location. Glad you found some of the gems that are close by and hope you had a great trip.
Wonderful Vacation at Kihei Garden Estates
Apr, 2022
A guest from Herbert, SAK
Most satisfied with Rentals Maui and the condo we stayed at.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2022-04-26 19:06:33
Glad you had a wonderful stay, thank you for taking the time to write us a review!
Very nice place!
Feb, 2022
A guest from Saskatoon, SAK
This was a very nice ground floor, condo unit with a very nice lanai. It had a nice bed, functional kitchen, dishwasher and all the necessary amenities, including 2 air conditioners (living room and bedroom).

It’s very clean on arrival and worked perfectly for our needs. Thanks to the owners.
Stayed 8 days in December 2021/January 2022
Jan, 2022
Anonymous

So comfortable! Thank you!

Great value on a great stay!
Dec, 2021
Derick S. from Rio Rancho, NM
Great location only a block from a beautiful, quiet beach. Condo well stocked, including boogie boards, beach umbrellas, frisbee, etc. Very clean and comfortable. My only regret is that we only got to stay 3 nights. Would stay again for sure.
Stayed 3 days in December 2020
Dec, 2021
DES
Stayed 7 days in September/October 2021
Oct, 2021
KS

Thank you for this beautiful stay. The condo is at a perfect location and has everything one would need for the beach. Thank you again!

Stayed 6 days in September 2021
Sep, 2021
JP

No additional comments; just 5 stars!

Stayed 4 days in September 2021
Sep, 2021
SG

No additional comments; just 5 stars!

Kihei Garden Estates Trip
Aug, 2021
Catalina R. from Petaluma, CA
It was beautiful and lovely location for the price! TV didn’t work untill Friday when management came to fix it that would be my only complaint.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2021-08-16 20:38:44
Aloha Catalina, it's very nice to hear that you enjoyed this location. Kihei Garden Estates is quite lovely. While it'd be nice if technology never broke down, I'm glad we were able to get the television fixed for the majority of your stay. I hope we see you again soon.
Very satisfied
Nov, 2019
A guest from Any city,
Quiet place, nearby stores, restaurants, beach,
We enjoyed our stay
Nov, 2019
A guest from Any city,
We had a nice stay and enjoyed having the beach, pool and grocery store very close by.
Stayed 3 days in November 2019
Nov, 2019
SE

Loved It!!

rental review
Oct, 2019
A guest from Any city,
Everything was pretty good. Unit had all that I needed. Slept poorly several nights due to noise from other units and the bed was too soft. I did not like that taxes and fees in addition to the per day price on Expedia ended up being $400 or $500. For that price I could have almost had a resort hotel.
Stayed 4 days in September/October 2019
Oct, 2019
CF

[no comments; just star ratings]

Stayed 8 days in September 2019
Sep, 2019
AC

Wonderful stay. The apartment is unbelievably well equipped! Thank you

Stayed 7 days in September 2019
Sep, 2019
SM

[no comment, just star ratings]

#E-102
Aug, 2019
LEMIRE E. from BAILLY,
Everything was just perfect!
I recommend it.