Kihei Condominium for Rent

vacation condos / North Kihei / Kihei Garden Estates / Kihei Garden Estates #E-102
Kihei Garden Estates #E-102 is a 1 bedroom, 1 bath ground floor unit with a king bed, fully-equipped kitchen, flat screen TV, telephone with long distance calling, and free WIFI. Room unit a/c throughout as well as ceiling fans. For outdoor activities, Kihei Garden Estates #E-102 is supplied with beach chairs and beach towels. board.Sleeps 2.

Same day bookings (meaning arrival is within 24 hours of making the reservation) requires a phone call to Rentals Maui for confirmation.

Kihei Garden Estates is a lovely property right across the street from Waiohuli Beach. Kihei Garden Estates boasts a family friendly gathering area, seating up to 25 people to your barbecue feast under the covered pavilion. Enjoy this full outdoor kitchen, swimming pool and oversized hot-tub. The swimming pool is heated during the colder months; not heated during the hot summer months. Kihei has the most sought after resort addresses on Maui because of its location, weather and affordability. This is a place where you can relax in a family friendly and the convenience of shopping centers, restaurants and activities. Enjoy manicured grounds, beautiful beaches, and golf. This low rise development is favored by those who enjoy the ease of moving about the property, from parking, to condo, to pool, to beach. Each condo offers a garden view from a spacious lanai.

Tax ID: TA-0922239488-01
Amenities
Beds
King (1)
general
Hair Dryer Internet Living Room Parking A/C Throughout A/C is Window Unit Ceiling Fans Keyless Entry System Coin-Operated Laundry On-Site Iron & Ironing Board Linens Provided Towels Provided Shower Only (no tub) Hair Dryer(s) Alarm Clock
health and safety
Enhanced cleaning practices Clean with disinfectant No-contact check-in and check-out High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
kitchen
Full Kitchen Refrigerator Stove Stove Type is Ceramic Oven Oven Type is Convection Microwave Dishwasher Coffee Maker Coffee Maker is Auto Drip Blender Toaster Cookware Kitchen Utensils Dishware Service for 6 Glassware Service for 6 Flatware Service for 6 Storage Containers
entertainment
Television
living room
Window A/C Ceiling Fan Recliner Television TV is Flat Screen TV Size is Medium (30" to 44")
phone and internet
Telephone Internet Internet is Wireless
outdoor
Beach Chairs Beach Towels Cooler Boogie Board(s) Shared Pool Shared Hot Tub Outdoor Shared Grills Shared Grills are Gas Deck / Patio
bedroom 1
Window A/C Ceiling Fan Bed, Standard King Alarm Clock
bathroom
Walk-in Shower Shower Only
local services
Nearby ATM Nearby Bank Nearby Churches Nearby Post Office Nearby Restaurant Nearby Market Nearby Shopping Nearby Medical Services Nearby Internet Cafe
geographic
Near Beach Near Kalama Park Near Public Tennis Courts Near Kihei Library Near Maui Nui Golf Course Near Kihei Aquatics Center Near Waiohuli Beach
culture
Maui Arts and Culture Center Sentry Golf Tournament (Jan) Maui Brewers' Festival (May) Maui Film Festival (Oct) Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)
Availability
Unavailable
Available
Dates you've selected
Location
Reviews
Stayed 7 days in September/October 2021
Oct, 2021
KS

Thank you for this beautiful stay. The condo is at a perfect location and has everything one would need for the beach. Thank you again!

Stayed 6 days in September 2021
Sep, 2021
JP

No additional comments; just 5 stars!

Stayed 4 days in September 2021
Sep, 2021
SG

No additional comments; just 5 stars!

Kihei Garden Estates Trip
Aug, 2021
Catalina R. from Petaluma, CA
It was beautiful and lovely location for the price! TV didn’t work untill Friday when management came to fix it that would be my only complaint.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2021-08-16 20:38:44
Aloha Catalina, it's very nice to hear that you enjoyed this location. Kihei Garden Estates is quite lovely. While it'd be nice if technology never broke down, I'm glad we were able to get the television fixed for the majority of your stay. I hope we see you again soon.
Very satisfied
Nov, 2019
A guest from Any city,
Quiet place, nearby stores, restaurants, beach,
We enjoyed our stay
Nov, 2019
A guest from Any city,
We had a nice stay and enjoyed having the beach, pool and grocery store very close by.
rental review
Oct, 2019
A guest from Any city,
Everything was pretty good. Unit had all that I needed. Slept poorly several nights due to noise from other units and the bed was too soft. I did not like that taxes and fees in addition to the per day price on Expedia ended up being $400 or $500. For that price I could have almost had a resort hotel.
#E-102
Aug, 2019
LEMIRE E. from BAILLY,
Everything was just perfect!
I recommend it.