Maui Vacation Rentals

vacation condos / north kihei / leinaala oceanfront / Leinaala Oceanfront #302

Leinaala Oceanfront #302

Oceanfront Vacation Rental in Kihei

Leinaala is a small 24 unit oceanfront property with panoramic views. Each unit faces the ocean. Leinaala has a relaxed and private atmosphere with a great feeling of the aloha spirit. There is an oceanfront pool, gas barbecue for your use, and tennis courts out on the beach.

Same day bookings (meaning arrival is within 24 hours of making the reservation) requires a phone call to Rentals Maui for confirmation.

Leinaala Oceanfront #302 is a 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit on the 3rd floor with a panoramic ocean view. It has split system air conditioning throughout, a fully-equipped kitchen, a flat-screen TV with Blu-ray player, telephone service, and free WIFI. There is a queen bed and a walk-in shower (no tub). For outdoor activity, #302 is supplied with beach chairs, beach towels, a cooler, and a boogie board. Sleeps 2.

Tax ID: TA-0400916480-02
Amenities
general
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • A/C Throughout
  • A/C is Split System
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Keyless Entry System
  • Elevator
  • Coin-Operated Laundry On-Site
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Shower Only (no tub)
  • Hair Dryer(s)
  • Alarm Clock
kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Oven Type is Convection
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Maker is Auto Drip
  • Blender
  • Toaster
  • Toaster Oven
  • Slow Cooker
  • Cookware
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Tea Kettle
  • Tea Kettle is Stovetop
  • Dishware Service For 8
  • Glassware Service for 8
  • Flatware Service for 8
  • Plastic Flatware
  • Storage Containers
entertainment
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Cable TV is Digital
  • Cable TV is Hi-Def
  • Blu-Ray Player
living room
  • Split System A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Recliner
  • Television
  • TV and Cable Service are HD
  • TV Size is Medium (30" to 44")
  • Blu-Ray Player
phone and internet
  • Telephone
  • Long distance calls--US
  • Internet
  • Internet is Wireless
outdoor
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Cooler
  • Boogie Board(s)
  • Shared Pool
  • Outdoor Shared Grills
  • Shared Grills are Gas
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis Court On-site
bedroom 1
  • Split System A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Bed, Queen
local services
  • Laundry On-Site, Coin-Operated
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Churches
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Restaurant
  • Nearby Market
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
geographic
  • On Beach
  • Near Marine Sanctuary
  • Near Kalepolepo Beach
culture
  • Maui Arts and Culture Center
  • Kihei 4th Friday Festivals
  • Hyundai Golf Tournament (Jan)
  • Whale Day Festival (Feb)
  • Maui Brewers' Festival (May)
  • Maui Onion Festival (May)
  • Maui Film Festival (Jun)
  • Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)
Availability
Location
Reviews
Quiet part of Kihei
January, 2020
Ellen T. from Calgary, AB
Exactly as pictured. This unit has been remodelled but the building is older. Prior to check-in we received information about a welcome package which indicated that we would have a pack of coffee, 2 rolls of toilet paper, 3 dishwasher tabs and 3 laundry tabs - for our 3 week stay! Fortunately, our unit ended up having more supplies than stated. However, family members in another unit had just what was listed. I would suggest that the supplies be based on the length of stay, ie, times 3 for 3 weeks. The kitchen was very well equipped with lots of cupboards. However, the powdered laundry soap and dryer sheets were in the pantry and the smell permeated the entire cupboard. I would suggest finding a different storage place for those items. Rentals Maui was very quick to respond to the couple of issues that we encountered (not enough wine glasses, missing paring knife, a problem with the door lock mechanism.)
Overall Satisfaction
Maui get away.
December, 2019
A guest from Springfield, MO
Simply furnished, great views,bring your own blow dryer didn't work well although unit cupboards was well stocked.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on December, 2019
Mahalo for the review! We will replace the blow dryer.
Overall Satisfaction
Stayed 9 days in October/November 2019
November, 2019
LO

Condo was beautiful & very clean. Perfect views from lanai or a short walk to the beach was perfect for sunset watching. We had a great vacation stay here.

Overall Satisfaction
Piece-o-Paradise
October, 2019
A guest from Poway, CA
A long overdue get-away for the two of us. The location & unit were well suited for our needs. Updated kitchen & bathroom very nice. Kitchen was thoughtfully & fully equipped. AC units in living area & bedroom provided comfortable interior temps. Nice panoramic view of shore/oceanfront. Convenient parking mere steps away from elevator up to unit. Quiet peaceful ambiance. Pool & patio was easily accessible however, we more often enjoyed the ocean which was a 2 minute stroll beyond pool. We plan to return in future.
Overall Satisfaction
A wonderful stay in Leinaala Oceanfront
August, 2019
Jonathan B. from Auckland, Auckland
It was our first time in Maui and we were glad we chose to stay here. The property is well located. The property has everything we needed.
Overall Satisfaction
Maui Vacation
March, 2019
Barbara R. from Port Coquitlin, BC
We had a great time, the unit was very nice, just like the pictures.The only complaint was that the bed sheets were very tired, and the air conditioner unit in the bedroom was very noisy.
Overall Satisfaction
November, 2018
JW
Wow, what a lovely condo unit! It was very well furnished, comfortable, and clean. The a/c was perfect after long days in the sun. We will definitely be back! Mahalo.
Overall Satisfaction
November, 2018
RS
Perfect place to enjoy the Maui sunsets. We will be back!
Overall Satisfaction
November, 2018
LS
Perfect place to enjoy the Maui sunsets. We will be back!
Overall Satisfaction