Kamaole Beach Royale #311

vacation condos / South Kihei / Kamaole Beach Royale / Kamaole Beach Royale #311
Kamaole Beach Royale #311 is a well-maintained unit that provides two bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, separated by the hallway. This unit is air conditioned in the living room and includes complimentary wifi. The complex has nearby access to restaurants, coffee shops, shopping, and recreation. There is a fully equipped kitchen for all of your cooking needs and a washer and dryer in the unit. Both bedrooms provide queen-sized beds and the two bathrooms are equipped with updated showers. The living room provides a medium-sized television with cable. Feel your worries melt away as you enjoy a meal out on your private lanai. Kamaole Beach Royale #311 supplies beach chairs, a cooler, and beach towels for outdoor adventures. This unit is in the heart of South Kihei and perfect for those seeking the convenience of being right in the center of the action! The unit sleeps up to 4 guests.

Same day bookings and those arriving within 48 hours of making the reservation require a phone call to Rentals Maui for confirmation.

Longer stays require additional terms and conditions. Please contact Rentals Maui for inquiries longer than 60 nights.

Kamaole Beach Royale is centrally located across the street from Kamaole Beach Park #1; a white sandy beach in South Kihei, Maui, Hawaii. It has lush tropical landscaping, a swimming pool, covered, open-parking, and a rooftop pavilion to barbecue and watch breathtaking sunsets. The central location is within walking distance to many shops, restaurants, and beaches, and it is a short drive away from the famous golf courses of Wailea, Maui.
TA-069-752-8320-01, TMK 390200280024
Amenities
entertainment
Satellite / Cable Television Blu-Ray Player DVD Player Books
general
Hair Dryer Internet Iron & Board Living Room Parking Wifi Free Wifi A/C is Partial (not throughout) Ceiling Fans EV Charger Not Available Elevator Washing Machine Clothes Dryer Iron & Ironing Board Linens Provided Towels Provided Alarm Clock Smoke Detector
kitchen
Dishes & Utensils Kitchen Dining Table Full Kitchen Ceiling Fan Refrigerator Stove Stove Type is Ceramic Oven Microwave Dishwasher Coffee Maker Coffee Maker is Auto Drip French Press Coffee Maker Blender Toaster Cookware Kitchen Utensils Tea Kettle is Stovetop Glassware Service for 4 Dishware Service for 6 Flatware Service for 8 Magic Bullet
living room
Window A/C Ceiling Fan Television TV is Flat Screen TV Size is Medium (30" to 44") Blu-Ray Player DVD Player
phone and internet
Telephone Internet is Wireless
outdoor
Beach Chairs Beach Towels Cooler Shared Pool Heated Pool Outdoor Shared Grills Shared Grills are Gas Rooftop Barbecue and Dining Area Balcony Lanai Furniture Bicycle Racks
beds
2 Queen
bedroom 1
No A/C in Bedroom 1 Bed, Queen Alarm Clock
bedroom 2
No A/C in Bedroom 2 Bed, Queen Alarm Clock
local services
Nearby ATM Nearby Bank Nearby Churches Nearby Post Office Nearby Restaurant Nearby Market Nearby Shopping Nearby Medical Services Nearby Internet Cafe
geographic
Near Beach Near Kamaole Beach III Near Kamaole Beach II Near Kamaole Beach I Near Charley Young's, Cove Near Kalama Park
culture
Maui Arts and Culture Center Kihei 4th Friday Festivals Sentry Golf Tournament (Jan) Maui Marathon (April) Kapalua Wine & Food Fest. (June) Makawao Rodeo & Parade (July) Maui Film Festival (July) Halloween in Lahaina (October) Maui Jim Invitational (November) Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)
Availability
Unavailable
Available
Dates you've selected
Location
Reviews
Great place to spend a week!
Oct, 2022
A guest from Salem, OR
This was a mother/daughter get away. We have stayed at this complex several times over the years. This particular unit is a 2 bedroom two bathroom, perfect for our needs. The weather during our week was pretty warm but very humid this requiring the old style A/C unit to run whenever we were in the condo. No A/C in the two bedrooms, just ceiling fans. No cool breezes for us. Adding a mini split to the unit would be very nice and upgrading the mattresses would also be good. The complex is very well located in the center of Kihei, with lots of food options within walking distance. The pool is very clean and nice.
Good spot, good price
Oct, 2022
Lauren M. from Chico, CA
Had a great stay here over Labor Day weekend. The location was great, walking distance to several beaches and restaurants/shops. Tried to book again for January but already filled up!
One thing I will say is that the only air conditioning for the unit was in the living room (a small wall unit) and was nowhere near strong enough to cool down the bedrooms. It was super hot at night. Would recommend a window unit in the bedrooms to make a better nights sleep.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2022-10-30 18:23:48
Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you had a good stay and hope you can come back in the future- August through October are some of the hotter months of the year, so we'd recommend taking that into consideration when booking your next stay. A hui hou!
"Excellent"
Jun, 2022
A guest from Glendora , CA
Excellent location,views,cleanest,close to everything, condo well supplied, safety.
Planning to stay again.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2022-06-17 19:22:25
Mahalo! Great to hear you had a good stay. Look forward to seeing you again!
Stayed 8 days in June 2022
Jun, 2022
Anonymous

Would stay here again, highly recommend

 

Memorial weekend stay at Kamaole Beach Royale #311
May, 2022
A guest from Beaverton, OR
The location of this property is excllent, right acroos from Kamaole beach I. The property itself met all our needs, it had enough chairs, beach umbrella and everything else you would need for a week long stay. The only 3 things the unit would benefit from is some new extra bath towels, the linen (the sides of the fitted sheets had wholes)and the better cleanig of the bathroom sinks
Great location, great stay
May, 2022
Heather V. from Sydenham, ONT
We recently stayed in this condo. Everything was just as shown in the photos. Even better view of the ocean than expected. We had all the supplies we needed to prepare meals and beach chairs, boogie boards, plenty of towels, etc.
The location is perfect. Easy walk or drive to beaches, restaurants, and shops.
Check out Maui Bread Co & Maui Gelato and Waffles in the Dolphin Plaza across the street. You won't be disappointed. I would stay here again and recommend to others.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2022-05-22 18:33:13
Oh, Maui Bread Co is one of our favorite spots on island- and who doesn't love some gelato?! Glad you had a good stay. Mahalo!
Home away from home
May, 2022
A guest from Metolius, OR
As soon as we opened the doors we fell in love with this condo. Super cute and cozy, it really felt like home away from home. My family really appreciated the body boards, cooler, and beach chairs. It was convenient to have. We were greeted with a beautiful sunset we watched from the balcony. Beds were comfortable and air conditioner really helped us get through the humidity we are not use to In Oregon. Maui gelato and pizza hut is right next to the location along with many other shops and restaurants.
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc. on 2022-05-16 19:19:24
The views from Kamaole Beach Royale are great- stoked to hear you enjoyed your time and found everything you needed, including delicious gelato! Aloha!
Our Perfect Week
Jan, 2022
Jani / Gary F. from Coldstream, BC
We were delighted to stay again at Kameole Beach Royale. Because if Covid we only went to the rooftop once. We chose instead to enjoy our private lanai with the ocean view. Lots if whale activity! Our unit was very adequate. Bed was really comfortable. Already looking forward to our next stay. Rentalsmaui handled everything perfectly.